Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JasW15

25 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the life you live.

In her own words

I am a very determined and outgoing person originally from Boston. I love socializing with friends and meeting new people. There is always room for improvement and I work to become a better person every day. I absolutely love sports: Football and basketball are my favorites! You can catch me watching random sporting events instead of stupid tv shows! I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, has strong values, and a great personality. Everyone needs to have a little fun every once and a while! Random things.... In college I traveled to France with my Dad. We rented a car and followed "Le Tour de France" for two weeks. For those who have no idea what I am talking about, it is the 3 week long cycling race around France that Lance Armstrong became famous for winning (until those titles were erased as of late). My Dad rides and got me into it in high school. It was an awesome experience and I would do it again in a heartbeat! I love Boston sports (sorry I'm not sorry) and even share season tickets for the Celtics! I am someone who loves being busy all the time. I get stressed when I have too much free time because there are always things that can be done. I love to sleep. I swear it really is a talent I have. If I am tired I can sleep or at least lay in bed all day. Every month there is at least one Sunday that is spent in bed where I catch up on all the sleep I missed. Finally I am the perfect mix of a "tomboy" and "girly-girl". I could wear sweats, watch football, drink beer, and be perfectly happy. But I really love getting dressed up and being classy too!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, and anything with my friends and family! I like to stay active, love the beach, and enjoy discovering new places.

Last read

I am currently reading Believe: My Faith and the Tackle That Changed My Life by Eric LeGrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just received my Master's in Elementary Education.