
jazapper

35 year old man | Jefferson Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime

In his own words

I'm a pretty down to earth kind of a guy, I'm a hard worker great at what ever I do. I have a lot on my plate making sure not only my future is stable but my life all together, always having a great attitude towards any situation. I'm ambitious, I'm not judgmental, People have past no one is PERFECT. I'm open minded, I don't like to sugarcoat anything I have to say, Always say what's on your mind no matter the consequences. After some past experiences I strongly believe that everything should start as friendship, getting to know someone mentally, connecting on a different level not confusing .I'm not sure if anyone can relate but why is it so hard to find someone who is COMPATIBLE with you, UNDERSTANDING, LOVING, PATIENT, THOUGHTFUL, PATIENT, FULL OF GOALS DREAMS and most of all FREE of DRAMA... I'm always content with what I have and I never regret anything, One advice I do have is to take life day by day, enjoy it and don't think of the past or what can happen in the future... Live "NOW" that's the only thing you have certain... Most important always living life at the fullest. I love to enjoy the company of the ones I love. Cherish every one that loves you and never take anyone for granted. After you loose them or they loose you they will realize what they had how much you were worth. Any ways just look at the bright side you become wiser, stronger and have a sense on what you really want out of your life and partner. So let go of what could had been and Always but Always put yourself 1st. Love with all your might because no one is for ever but while you have them try to make them remember you a life time... So if you want a serious but honest conversation hit me up. "Remember be yourself that's the best way to let someone know who you really are." To sum things up I'd ultimately like someone that takes risks and goes with the flow, someone who isn't afraid to meet in person. Sure we could get to know each other first over the phone first but not to play games and to have the time to spend with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference