
capfan1

42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with less issues than Sports Illustrated..

In his own words

It is not just the commercials that brought me here but the many success stories I have been hearing about lately. I hope to be the next one! Could you help me out :) I have great relationships with my family and friends! I am passionate about community service and give a helping hand whenever I have the opportunity to do so. I can have a great conversation with just about anyone, whether I?m talking to a CEO or the person bagging my groceries. I love to entertain friends and make them laugh, even if it means making myself the butt of the joke. I love a girl with a unique style and flair! Someone with confidence but at the same time very down to earth. I would never limit myself and ask for a specific hair style, eye color or career path. But I want someone that enjoys working out, being around people and keeps a smile on her face most of the time. Someone who lights up a room and knows exactly what she wants out of life! And if I had to pick one special quality to describe that girl I would say genuine would sum it all up Also if you like to learn more about me feel free to contact me.. I am open book and would love opportunity to connect with you via social networking means as well. If you interested in happily ever after dont delay in writing or replying me to me today! XOXO CC PS I was thinking a honeymoon in St. Barts? Thoughts?lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a resue cat called MS. Mitts. My brother and I saved her from being killed.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and a few of my favorite spots are Brazil, Hawaii and my home in Florida. I’d love to find a partner who has an adventurous nature and would like to explore the world with me.

College

St. Norbert College, De Pere, WI

Favorite things

I’m a foodie and like just about every type of ethnic cuisine especially Greek, Serbian, Thai, and Indian. I’m a steak lover—lamb too and try to stick with good healthy choices rather than fast food.

For fun

My motto is Dance like nobody watching. I also love to travel!

Last read

I’ll pick up anything that piques my interest like Men’s Health, WSJ and Investor Business Daily. Recently, I been reading a lot of Business Journals due I pursuing my MBA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work from home selling insurance in over 15 states. In addition, I teach a college class from time to time and do some modeling on the side for fun as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m of French and Serbian descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’m Serbian Eastern Orthodox and absolutely open to dating someone outside of my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from St. Norbert College in Political Science and my MA from Ball State University also in Political science. I am in business school at Indiana Western Governor University pursuing my MBA.