
Brian_3785

29 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, How's it going? :) My name is Brian, I am...

In his own words

Hey, How's it going? :) My name is Brian, I am a military veteran,a wildland firefighter, and for one more semester a student. I have enjoyed seeing different cultures while in the military and then I took it upon myself to take advantage of my location and travel while still in Europe. I'm looking for that one special person with whom I can experience life with and start a family. A background in sports and the time I spent in the military has instilled in me to not only work out (CrossFit, rugby & mma routines) but also to eat healthy, most of the time, lol. I have a strong connection to food, and I will cook for myself as well as try to incorporate healthier versions of recipes and new foods. I enjoy sports but I have a strong inclination to pursue creative activities. I do photography as a hobby, my most recent project was my friend's engagement pictures, and shooting several other friend's portraits. I have found that creating art helps me understand and better appreciate other people's art. I really like adrenaline-rush related sports and I have found a lot of enjoyment in doing outdoor-esque things like obstacle course races, mtn biking, hiking, trail running, and snowboarding to name a few. I also enjoy low-key evenings like a night at a local show or staying home and catching up on some movies/tv shows. Adversity and hardships have taught me to keep the mood light and happy most of the time. But i am always up for hanging out and having meaningful conversation. I have enjoyed the beauty and challenges of living here. I have lived in a few other places: Texas, Germany, California, and Oregon are the major ones. I don't have a set person with physical traits in mind when I think about my 'match'. I do know that the woman I am looking for will have a strong personality, a compliment of sarcasm, beauty that sparks our chemistry and the brains to back it all up. I know that's an ambiguous description but that is why I am on here. I do not want to limit myself to my daily interactions because I'm not settling for anything less than spectacular and I know the woman I am searching for is on the same quest. If you are still reading this then it maybe it would be better if we have a conversation then you continuing to read this book ;) so if you have a question drop me a line and say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

International Travel, local bars with good music/people/and not too loud. Section 16 trail. Rampart Range road to get away from it all. I like to cruise through downtown and hang at different spots

Favorite things

doing or trying something new, outdoor sports, local concerts,traveling, new experiences, obstacle course races, theater, bar hopping with good company, good conversation, brewery/winery visiting,

For fun

I will get in a good workout, play a sport, or just relax while catching up on some shows. I have been getting more involved in local clubs and events so I have been doing painting with a twist type of thing or something else going on locally

Last read

vince flynn is the author of my last leisure read. I have other books but they have recently been all school related. Otherwise I like travel, military, or any other subject that catches my interest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
firefighter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral