Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gracie579

38 year old woman | Selma, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 30 miles of Schertz, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In hopes of finding a good one!

In her own words

A little about me? My friends and family have described me as very genuine and fun to be around. A little goofy at times! I have two beautiful children whom I love to spend most of my time with but when they are at their dad's I would like to have someone to share that time with as well. I love all music but seem to be happiest listening to country! I love to be outdoors, going out to a nice dinner and having a few drinks, watching my kids do their activities and sports, going to parks or just enjoying a day at home occasionally! Going out with friends is fun but since I seem to be the ONLY single one it would be nice to have someone go with me! Next to God, my kids are my priority in life. Dating can be a little tough if someone doesn't understand how important kids are. I get plenty of free time when they are with their dad so dating shouldn't be a problem. Next to the kids would be my career. I am lucky to be able to work with our Wounded Warriors and their families every day and LOVE it, even on the hard days! I am looking for the following in THE man: genuine, good morals and respects others! I want someone who is honest even if it might hurt a little. I am not looking for a father for my children because they have a father who I get along with just fine. Unfortunately we were not good married but we are pretty good at coparenting! I do however want to make sure the man I go out with is good with kids and can love them, share in their interest and be a good example. I love to laugh so someone with personality is a MUST! I have tried this online thing in the past and have met a few great people along with some pretty strange ones....lol! I won't lie, after almost 8 years of being divorced I am wanting a serious relationship and that is why I am on here. However I will not settle for anything less than what I want so I won't cling to you just to be in a relationship! If you are interested in chatting, just send me an email and hopefully we will meet! Oh yeah, I am not looking for a texting buddy, someone to talk with for weeks and never meet or someone to go out with occasionally when there is nothing better to do. If you have trust issues or not ready to move on after a bad relationship please don't waste my time, I'm not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful Black Lab named Lexi! She is about 4 years old now. Although I did not want a dog, my kids did so I got her for them. I would not trade her for the world now and have become a huge Lab lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fredericksburg, Anywhere outdoors with a river or spring, Nature trails, etc... My church!

Favorite things

I love Country music most of all but will listen to any type of music! Music seems to be therapy for me! I am just as comfortable cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie as I am getting dressed and going out or hanging out outdoors!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being outdoors. (Weather permitting). I love going walking on hiking trails, jogging or just sitting outside relaxing! There is something about being outside in nature that really relaxes me!

Last read

A few of your profiles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a nonprofit organization here in SA and love what I do! Will be happy to share more about it when we talk! I love my job even though it can be tough at times!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but have been going to a non denominational church here in SA and love it!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference