
Rcorrea1

39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a strong women who can light up a room w/ her smile. Must be goofy and enjoy laughing. I'm a gentleman who has a big heart

In his own words

I am a 38 year old man, who has a 7 year old daughter and a 9 year old boy. Originally from Nebraska, I am a die-hard Nebraska Cornhusker fan and football fan in general. In college, I had the great opportunity to play football for a NAIA school in Nebraska. I am heavily active in both my kids activities and coach my son in football. My children are my pride and joy and mean everything to me. I won't compromise their happiness or mine. Growing up, I was always involved in sports and music such as: soccer, basketball, track, football, martial arts, baseball, basketball, choir, and piano. Sports, martial arts, and music has taught me a great deal when it comes to hard work, dedication, and working together with teammates for a common goal. Currently, I work out as often as I can (great stress reliever!) and love to spin, run, swim, and focus on core training (yes, I'm a little nerdy about this). Staying active to me has been a great way to keep the body, mind, and spirit in-line. Professionally, I am in sales for a Fortune 1000 company and work with business owners on a daily basis. I am passionate about what I do and how I can help these business owners. With that said, I am truly looking for a women who understands her true beauty, is faith-driven, is confident, and can handle her own. As a man, I understand how to appreciate the little things. I am grateful for the friendships, and for the people in my life. I am sometimes loyal to a fault, but I also understand that being vulnerable at times gives a person the ability to understand ones' true feelings. Respectfully, I am looking to take any connection or relationship very slow. Personally, I love to dance and to enjoy the moment. I love that fact that in 6 hours, from Phoenix...I can be in so many different places. I have known to be a "smart-ass"....but I guess it's better than a "dumb-ass". I also quote a lot of funny movies and love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to learn new things and read books that make me a better professional, father, and person. At the end of the day, I am willing to do and try anything. Let's have fun and enjoy the moment. Warning-Guilty pleasure: I love to sing, I'm not a lead singer in a band or group (ha) but I can handle my own. I'm not afraid to Karaoke or hang out in a piano bar. Unfortunately or fortunately, my kids have learned to appreciate all types of music and sing along with me...especially my daughter. She takes after dad and can sing anywhere...literally. I am proud to say that I dance goofy with my kids as well. I hope that I don't lose my "man card" for sharing this! ha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm ok with any size of dog, but if the dog is gonna bark constantly and have it's "little-dog" syndrom...I'll pass. I love Labs-even though they shed. I do like all types of dogs and my kids won't stop trying to get a new dog until I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sandbar-Desert Ridge-love walking around and listening to live music there, Blue Martini, City North, Kona, Sushi Brokers, Noterra area, occassionally places like Mint and Old Town Scottsdale. Love hanging with friends.

College

Hastings College, Hastings, NE

Favorite things

Just being a father and being active with all my kids activites and events is my favorite "thing". Music is a big part of my life and I like most of it all. Live music is great. Dancing...I can also do a mean "Carlton"! Motivational quotes/books/etc

For fun

For fun, I can keep it low key with friends and food or I can go dancing. Dancing is been something I've always have had a passion for. I coach my kids and they keep me pretty busy. I'm often in a So. Cal state of mind! Up for any challenge.

Last read

Uncommon manhood-Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Speech Communication