
MissyLynn222

30 year old woman | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life appears to me too short to be spent in nursing animosity or registering wrongs.

In her own words

Hopefully, you decide to read this....and if you decide I might be an interesting person to get to know....don t be shy...I'm quite friendly. My personality can be described as many different things. I can be easy going and laid back and other times I am all over the place with tons of energy and enthusiasm. I love being silly putting a smile on someones face. I've had alot of "life experience" and I know a thing or too but it only makes for a better future. I am very logical and like to be prepared but I enjoy doing things at the drop of a hat. I can do almost anything and be happy....watching a movie, driving around for no reason. I like to go out but I'm not a club person...drinks in a dive bar where you can actually hold a conversation are more my style. I like playing pool, cards, knitting recently, rollercoasters and spending time with the family. I love a variety of other things and have a long list of To Try activities.....I am not high maintenance and never will be. I have my life planned ahead of me for a bit and im hoping to find someone with the same ideals and goals as me. I love to laugh and making me is a bit of a challenge....you know for sure that I find you funny if I get the hiccups. I tend to be a little sarcastic and if you can take a joke....you'll fit in perfectly. I can definitely hold my own in an argument but I really hate to fight. Music always makes me feel better and dancing is soup for the soul. I enjoy being outside in the spring - fall you can usually find me with family or friends around the pool or fire pit. Sample Facts: I love movies and I am always singing or listening to music I hate carrying a purse...just my phone wallet and keys I am afraid of fish...therefore the ocean but I have been improving I can cook my *** off I love tattoos I guess you could say that I am looking for that unique guy that has passions and goal, loves kids and has respect for women. I'd like someone who compliments me...not completes me because I feel like I am a complete person already. If your funny, love movies and music, aren't anti social or shy, live sex and other people may find you "strange" or "goofy" I just might be the one for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The hottest spot I can be at right now is anywhere I am going to be laughing

Favorite things

Movies: The Labyrinth, Pitch Perfect, Gangster Squad, Alice in Wonderland, The Notebook, Empire Records, Supertroopers, Inception...Im a HUGE movie person Music: I have a VERY eclectic taste Cooking & feeding people, playing any type of game...

For fun

I love hanging with friends...watching movies and trying new things....dive bars are awesome expecially if they have pool tables

Last read

I just started Jane Erye.....I can remember the last book I actually read since I work A LOT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny as well as a Placement Coordinator for a nanny agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, Irish, English, German, Dutch, and Cherokee....I figure im just an all around American Girl
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on finishing a degree in Project Management