Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TLlaw501

47 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for quality...not quantity!!

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I seem to surround myself with people who know sarcasm and can laugh at themselves. If you can't laugh at yourself then you are probably taking life too seriously. I am honest, loyal, thoughtful, hard working, and I genuinely care about people. My glass is half full and I believe life is full of success and failure. I decided to use failures as a learning experience, and I believe that repeating the same failure over and over, while expecting a different result is "insanity". Everyone on here at my age has a story, and they all include a failed relationship. It is what we do with the knowledge of these failures that will define our success in a future relationship. We all have bruises and sometimes scars. Please let open wounds heal before you contact me. If you do not understand what I just said, then you should probably move on. Like many people, I am happy with my life. I have a great family, a wonderfully diverse group of friends, and an understanding of where I am going and certainly where I have been. However, we are mammals and mammals like mates. I am looking for ONE last mate. A day in the sun is a perfect day. I enjoy being outdoors either at the lake or simply doing yard work. If you are afraid of the sun, then you won't get along with me. About You.... * You should have an opinion. I want to know what you think about politics, work, the effect of a smile, religion, etc. I believe there are very few truths in life, and people's opinions are valuable in opening new horizons. The perspective of a child is untainted and simple. Opinions are mostly about perspective. I am not looking for a person who is a 100% match that thinks exactly like I do and wants to do the exact same things. I will continue to grow until I die, and I want someone who will help in that process and hopefully I can help them as well. * You should have strong core values that you will not compromise. Honesty, Integrity, the golden rule, etc. * You should love children and reliving your childhood through children. It is how we pass down our values and beliefs, and all they generally need is for you to be there (mentally and physically). The rest will permeate to them. Children are active and you should be too. * You should take care of yourself mentally and physically. We are not getting any younger, but we should not just fade away. Fight against the tide. (Younger Next Year, read it.) If you are still reading, then great. But I am not typing anymore, so send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Strike, and he is a Plott Hound.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any lake, the beach, seeing the color of fall in the mountains, few drinks with friends on the deck at a restaurant. UGA football games.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My daughter, family, and friends. Sitting on a patio or dock and enjoyig the company of people I care about. That euphoric feeling after exercising or completing a task worth while.

For fun

A night on the dock with friends, Enjoying an evening by the fire with a glass of wine, watching my daughter play, Dining, Golf, Volleyball, and Yard work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree