

32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You only live once...Might as well have some fun!

In her own words

I'm funny, sarcastic, caring, and sweet with a little feist and sass. I'm very independant, have a great career and have been very succesful. I work very hard and play harder. I deserve to! I'm not on here looking for a sugar daddy or a man to take care of me. I'm not looking to take care of a man either. I'm a bit old school when it comes to men and relationships. I'm kind of like a 1940's wife except I have a job and can think for myself hehe. I love cooking and am very good at it. Let's face it, there's nothing better than a good home cooked dinner by a I right? I'm not into your typical emotional gooshy broad movies. Infact I'm not a fan of romantic movies at all. They all end the same and are so predictable. Don't get confused and think I don't like the real life romance though. I'd love to find someone to enjoy life with but without the pressure and expectations of the world. Let's just have some fun and see what happens! No timelines, no demands, no ending point. I want to see where life takes me...but I'd love to venture through it with someone I enjoy being with. And if nothing else, we become friends. It might be a dating website but lets remove the whole "boyfriend/girlfriend" expectation. You may just end up with someone you just enjoy talking to or hanging with and thats it. Which theres nothing wrong with because you just gained another friend. I like a man to know what he wants and not be afraid to go after it. Speak your mind and dont hold back. Life's too short to not say whats on your mind and go after what you want whether its a woman, a job, or if your sitting on the couch and really want Mighty Taco...go get it!!! Ha!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love any place that has good wings or clams...add a Sam Adams and a shot of Jameson and I'm in heaven!

Favorite things

I work a lot so I've kind of lost sight of all those things I used to love to do. There are occasions I'll have a day and just take off to Letchworth Park and drive or walk around. Life keeps me busy but I'm learning to love the little things again!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German...A little feisty hehe!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral