
Sexy_Mechanic

31 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Trying to find my best friend in life :)

In his own words

Hi there. My name is Matt :) Ill tell you a little bit bout myself. I'm on here to try something new. I'm Basically here looking for someone that will be my partner for life/ best friend. To be honest, I'm a busy man with running my own business. Finding the time to Search for my perfect match is getting tougher everyday. So, I've turned to the internet dating Scene, in hopes to met that special Someone. I'm really not much for Words, but If you like to know more about me, email me and I'm glad to share... :) Thanks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Doberman Pincher, Diesel, 7, And Sadie 2. Both are like my little kids.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to German. Just to see how their lifestyles are over there. Want to go around the world, visit everything before I miss out.

Favorite things

I love Mexican food, Freshly cooked.. Just perfect. Favorite color, light blue, but if it was on a car, White is the best.

For fun

Going to the River, Boating/SeaDoos. Racing cars, or attending car shows. Just having fun off/on road. Bowling, little golf, baseball, Road trips. anything to have fun. I'm up for anything.

Last read

I'm gonna be honest here. I don't read Books, last thing i read were Instructions on how to assembly something. I do read magazine articles, but that's as far as I've gotten. I'm a busy man to stop and read some books. :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I use to work at a Audi dealer as a Tech for 8 years. Now I've opened my own Audi/VW Shop and have had great success. Business is Growing, money is coming in. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white boy... ;) , jk....Mostly German
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Went to a trade school to get into the feild of Automotive repair