
MONIQ_04

28 year old woman | Cullowhee, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Of A Kind

In her own words

Hello! My name is Monica :) But everyone calls me MONIG. My favorite number is 17. I have @ been told that the best word to describe Y me is: Sweetheart. A I am very sociable, outgoing,H. loving individual who O is always O smiling. I graduated from college back in '08 but started once again in '10 in the process of finishing up. My main objective is to finish up my Social work program get back into working with the Latino community which is my biggest passion! I'm a very succesful woman and very self-driven. I love to go out, I love to met new people, I love to travel, of course I love photography. Let me say that I'm those type of indivduals that gets bored easily, so you will always catch me looking planning something new to do. Even if it means going clubbing to another state, planning a random dinner party at the house, or flying off to Vegas for the weekend. I hate repetiveness. So you'll never get bored with me. I love trying new things, I love new experiences. . We only live once as long as I am on this Earth, I am going to take as much advantage of it. I am a very open-minded person and I will try as much as I can. Music is my addiction. I listen to anything everything. I love to dance, so yes if you're a dancer, than your on top of your game already! Nice smiles are a huge PLUS for me, I am such a sucker for them. That is my total weakness! I'm looking for someone who is honest, open-minded, loving, funny, outgoing. I just for once want to met a man who knows what they want in life and got their life straighten out. I am ready to find my Mr. Right hopefully start off my next chapter of my life. I am ready for my knight in shiny armor to come sweep me off my feet :) I am a great girl I am so worth it. I am a simple, loving, passionate, hardworking girl who is simply looking for her happily ever after :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Europe, Charlotte, New York, and of course my hometown: Los Angeles, California. I will love to go to Puerto Rico, Brazil, Hawaii, Fiji. I am planning these trips soon :)

Favorite things

Got too many to mention! Dark chocolate, sour candy, Latin music, photography, traveling, family, friends, party planning, decorating/remodeling, shopping, cooking, dancing, arts/crafts, beach, the list goes on and on....

For fun

In my free time I enjoy meeting up w/ friends and having dinner & having a drink or two. I enjoy shopping, dancing, catching a movie, listening to music, dancing, cooking, photography. I love to do it all & love trying & discovering new things.

Last read

Rain of Gold & 13 Senses both by Victor Villasenor, great books! I don't read much but highly recommend these books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked for Mission Hospital as a Medical Assistance Conselour for 2 years but decided to go back to school to finish up with my second degree :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Proud Chicana :) I always get confused by being mixed but I'm not. I'm just a simple Latina girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a believer. I hardly go to church though.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have my degree in Social Services now I'm currently enrolled to get my second degree, my Social Work degree.