Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jeremy1024H

39 year old man | Wildomar, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm just a nice guy. I work hard and...

In his own words

Hello, I'm just a nice guy. I work hard and should probably be doing better than I am, but lifes thrown me a few curveballs this last year. But I'll be back up to bat this time next year. Its frustrating right now on Match because many of the women I find appealing, both physical and mentally,"Yes I look at profile information because I am actually looking for something long-term". Its time, i'm not getting any younger. Anyways...the women I find attractive tend live on the other side of The Ortega. I've actually asked Match if they would add a zip code specific feature. "They said they would give it some thought"... Oh well, there are plenty of jobs for programmers in Orange County...I'm just not ready to move out there just yet. I am a computer programmer. "Specifically I am a web applications engineer". I like taking care of myself. I eat healthy and regularly exercise, "I run a 5k every other day". ( Its easier than you think once you get in the habit ). I do love a big juicy hamburger or a steak and a tall glass of beer. ( I like to barbecue in the summer on hot days ). Not a big wine drinker...but I do like going to wineries. I dunno, it seems classy. I like life in California and I try to take advantage of all the cool things it has to offer. I enjoy art and museums because I love to learn and I appreciate aesthetic. I would prefer a few good friends in the perfect setting to a wild party with a group of strangers. Outdoor concerts in summer evening heat. Music: Pearl Jam,Led Zepplin,Jimi Hendrix,Smashing Pumpkins,The Doors,The Turtles,Stevie Ray Vahn,The Velvet Underground,The XX,Muse,The Pixies,Nine Inch Nails,The Cure,Pink Floyd,Incubus,Depeche Mode,Linkin Park,Radiohead,Tool,Metallica,A Perfect Circle,Coldplay,Alice in Chains,M83,Hall and Oates, Tears for Fears, The Police,Journey If I spent all day listing the music I like. I would not be able to finish typing. Political and Social. I am an Atheist, however I do think there may be something to Duality. That is to say that there may be a component to ourselves,"energy that is information", that transcends the body.But still inevitably there is a scientific explanation for its(our) existence. But that none the less holds its own beauty...Its just according to how you look at it. Bill Mahr would consider me an Agnostic then I think. Oh well I dont agree with everything he has to say anyways. But i do watch his show. And I might look into voting for Berney Sanders if he runs in 2016. If Hillary doesn't run...;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

No pets presently...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium, Dodger Stadium, The beach. Any mountain trails. Local Micro Breweries.

College

Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto, CA

Favorite things

Hiking, baseball, music, art, intellectual discussion, good food, good beer. I like to view art and to paint. I also enjoy 3D modelling, photography.

For fun

"Drive" sometimes with no destination, "I'll find out when I get there". Watch (good) movies, watch baseball or television. Outdoor concerts, music festivals. Work on the yard ( yes I actually "like" yard work )

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (whole series), Jurassic Park trilogy, Various Tom Clancy novels. ( all these books I read probably a decade ago ). Haven't done much reading "lately".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Engineer I really get a kick out of saying that. I have a hand in making all the things that people use and love everyday. I could be making more money easily. But I would have to move away from my family. And I like being close to them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White and nerdy
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My career choice requires me to always be on top of the latest changes and frankly," I love to learn".