Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cntrygrl4585

29 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To hell with the red wine, poor me some moonshine!

In her own words

I’d describe myself as honest, mostly laid back, independent, sarcastic, and strong willed (aka “stubborn”). Family is vitally important to me. I have an eight year old boy who is first in my life. He lives with me 100% of the time, so no free weekends while he is with dad. This can make going out difficult sometimes, but not impossible. I am the outdoorsy/ country kind of girl. I like to hunt, fish, hike, camp, go to the shooting range. I love bonfires, tailgates, and the middle of nowhere. I also enjoy occasionally staying home and renting a movie, or just hanging out on the porch with a beer. Life can get hectic at times, so down time is a necessity now and then. I can’t dance or play pool. I don’t do clubs, though a bar can be fun sometimes with the right company. Quick wit and sarcasm would help you survive with me. Honesty, integrity, hard-working – all that good stuff. I’m looking for someone who knows who they are, is comfortable with where they are in their life, but is perhaps looking for someone to share it with. Someone that will challenge me, as I will most likely challenge you sometimes. It'd be fantastic if you were outdoorsy. Not looking for anyone who is still married - and yes, "currently separated" is still married. It'd be great to find a new hunting partner! ;-) Soooo…. If you’re interested – send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs! Just don't have time for a pet right now. :-/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring out good places to go around here. I've found the gun range - yay! I love going up to Payson or Flagstaff.

Favorite things

Spending time with good people!

For fun

Hunting, fishing, LOVE shooting just for fun, hiking, camping, museums, baseball games, I just like to get out of the house.

Last read

I'm always reading something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference