Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bonita_amanda79

35 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
If you are into head games, I'm not playing...

In her own words

I am a strong headed woman who has raised my daughter on my own since the day she was born. I tend to speak my mind and make no apologies for what I say. I know what I want and I refuse settle for second best. I am honest, caring, and loving, and I expect those things back. I work hard, and my job is not my dream job, but I have passion doing what I do. It pays my bills, but I do struggle. I do not have a fancy car, and that is alright by me. My daughter is well behaved and everyone tells me she has my personality. I do not know to be happy about that or scared. But she is loved by my friends, coworkers, and family. My family is crazy, but I am the only one that can say that. I am someone who loves to show how much I care for that special someone in my life. I like writing little notes to let them know that I am thinking about them, and how much they mean to me. I do the same for my daughter. Everyday she goes to school she finds a little note letting her know that I love her. I am looking for someone who is a romantic, and is not afraid to show how he feels. If there is one thing I have a hard time with is someone who does not communicate. I am also looking for someone who is honest and is not afraid to show who he is, even his faults. I will be brutally honest. I have been hurt in the past so sometimes I can be insecure and the best way to get me over that is hold my hand and kiss me in public. It is a fault of mine. I do not care about your past for your past is your past and as long as it has made you a better person that is all that counts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the metro parks, and I love to go and just take short trips to different areas around Ohio.

Favorite things

My daughter and I have a TV night where we watch outr shows that we tape during the week. We also play the WII, and we have a lot of fun scaring eachother. This Halloween I am taking her to her first Haunted House.

For fun

Mostly in my free time you will find me curled up with my daughter. Sometimes we will go out for diner and a movie. We even go to the park at times.

Last read

I read anything that interests me, news paper, novels, non fictiona nd fiction. History and so forth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a job, and it is legal, and it is honest. And I keep al my clothes on for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a strong woman who is a single mother of a nine year old girl. I have raise dher on my own since the day that she was born. I am honest caring, loving, and yes sometimes I can be over bearing when it comes to holding peopel to their word.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who will share the same values that I have, as in living life and raising children.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference