
prgalsf

36 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If the first sentence grabs your attention...

In her own words

…the story is probably going to be interesting. Have you ever found yourself in a bookstore, opening the first page of a book that looks intriguing? It is incredible how much power exists in just a few words, and how connecting with the truth can be immediately clarifying. I find it to be a good parallel with trying out match.com. Granted, I've never met someone in a bookstore! In fact, not to long ago, I realized between running a company, my yoga practice and volunteering, I was either behind my computer; in downward dog pose; or in a remote part of India far from civilization. With these realities, perhaps match.com is a better method to meeting someone than my current offline pursuits. Four years ago, I decided to begin my own public relations firm. I feel incredibly blessed to own a business and do the work that I love, for clients and inspiring individuals that I am proud to represent. I am seeking to find a true gentleman with a solid sense of himself and a smile in his heart. Someone who understands the big picture and can easily communicate his desires and dreams while sharing himself with those around him. At this point in my life, I am grounded in who I am and my heart remains open to new possibilities. I am hoping to find similar qualities in a partner who can enjoy the present and has the capacity to look forward into the future without fear. While I’m a smart and talented professional, my upbeat spirit and open mind balance out my determination. I tend to look on the bright side. Yes, life isn’t always easy, but the adventure of the unknown carries with it a certain excitement. I have the capacity for greatness as well as deep love with a willing partner who seeks the same things in life. I’d love to have children and build a happy family. My friends say I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh with, and sometimes, at me. I can be a bit silly and enjoy the exhilaration of life's spontaneous surprises. Sailing, yoga, hiking and surfing are all great ways to spend otherwise lazy days. For the record: I'm not a huge camper. While I love the outdoors, I have a serious fear of bears, and would prefer a Bed and Breakfast over a tent. I did go to Burning Man this year, and it was an incredible experience. Certainly glad to have finally gone after spending 10 years in San Francisco. I look forward to hearing from you and a bit more about your own thoughts on where you are and where you are heading, but mostly, how the journey is treating you thus far – both online and off!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can't go wrong in Sausalito or Sonoma. In the city, I love the buratta and wine pairings at A-16, martinis and burgers at Bix, sunny afternoons with ceviche at La Mar, great wine and music at Press Club. Usually, my hottest spot is Urban Flow.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Sunny afternoons. The sound of a slight wind between leaves. The perfectly hot latte. Smiling babies, good hair days and a new red manicure without a chip (never lasts long enough). Enjoying the moment.

For fun

Nothing beats a meal paired with great company and good wine. Sunny afternoons sailing on the bay come close, however. I love spending free time with friends, writing and practicing yoga.

Last read

I read massive amounts of daily news, culinary, design, travel and lifestyle. I love Anna Quindlin's writing style as well as Stephen King. I also read parking signs, promise!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently started my own PR firm, and work with lifestyle, food and wine, design and travel-oriented clients in the Bay Area and beyond.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
As I was adopted, I don't know my ethnicity, but people think that I am Italian. I'm fascinated with the world and all cultures. Beauty is all around us in so many forms. The heart is what matters most.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I was raised Presbyterian, I am open to all religions and fascinated by yoga in particular. My ideal partner would have a sense of spirituality and would understand the importance of faith in life.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral