
Emmabug13

26 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of adventure, heartbreak and surprises, take the good and the bad and never regret.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Emily. I'm a receptionist during the week and a professional skydiver in my free time. My major passions are: cooking, organic and vegetarian food, being eco friendly, chillin with my niece and nephews, family, leaping from airplanes, camping and, making people happy. My sister and I are 10 years apart but she is my best friend. I also have a niece and 3 nephews who I would do anything for. I live with 2 boys and work with more than 12 others. Thus, I can keep up with camping, getting dirty, and drinking beer but I also clean up well and love the nights that I get to put on that little black dress with hot pink pumps and go dancing. I am not religious at all so if that is important to you I can not fill those shoes. I believe in karma and caring for the people, animals, and plants around you. When you send happiness out in to the world you will be happy in return. I am a vegetarian, and am health conscious-ish. I love cooking and feeding others. I'm looking for someone who will let me be myself and will join me/encourage me to go on crazy adventures and see the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a big ol' brown dog named named Kahlua, a blue fish named Skyy (who has a pet snail, named Snail), and a cat who I call Trevor.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey Bay and Big Sr. There are so many beautiful places along the coast there.

College

California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Italian and Mexican Favorite music is Country, Alternative, 80s, and Rock Favorite shows are Friends, Big Bang Theory, and Modern Family, Favorite movies are comedies, action, anything Disney and chick flicks

For fun

I like skydiving, hiking, camping, going to the beach, and cooking

Last read

I don't read a lot I prefer being active and going out or talking to a friend than cuddling up with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a professional Skydiver. When you go on a skydive I am the person who can get it all on video.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in math