Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jay_Tipton1981

33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to share my life with someone special.

In his own words

I am an adopted Korean American that was adopted at the age of seven years and I was adopted to my current family in Nov, 1989. Most days I love life but, just like anything, there are good and bad. I am very easy going and I am very loyal to people that can treat me with some sort of respect. I am very trusting of people. Once you have gained my trust it will take alot to ruin our friendship. This also is my biggest achilles heal because I am so trusting I have been taken advantage of, so I have been told. I am genuinely nice to everyone. I would do just about anything for my friends and family, if I am capable of doing it. My family and friends are the most valuable areas of my life. If not for them I would have a hard time getting though life. I love the little things in life. At the same time I am also affect by the little things in life. I am looking to for someone that will evolve into a long term relationship. I am not looking to just date constantly, I looking to settle into a meaningful relationship. I feel I am in the stage of my life where I am ready to start a family. I love children and I do want to have kids of my own and I would like to adopt as well. My partner has to also at the very least be will to think of having children. I am looking for someone that is not bothered by not having to go out every weekend. I love just sitting in front of the tv and spend just the day together. I do not go to clubs or bars to hang out. However because I will not go I will not keep my partner front enjoying herself with friends. I also would like a partner that is not the extremely jealous type because i do have many friends of the opposite sex. How a little jealous does not hurt. Expressing concern is healthy. Communication is key. We need to be able to talk things out, however this also means that if one person wants time to cool than that is to be respected as long as the problem is talked about. So I guess is am looking to share my life with someone special, could that person be you?

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am looking at purchasing a house currently, but eventually when I am settled I would like to have a dog. I live at home and my parents have a dog and I grew up around dogs, so I am very much a dog person. I just do not have my out dog right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a Denver sports team fan to the core. I love my Broncos, I go to their home games with my dad all the time. This is the time that my father and i spend some time together. I watch my Nuggets every chance I get. I am a sports fan.

Favorite things

I love all he CSI's, of all though my favorite is NCIS. I do love watching tv. I am very much at home if my partner ans I could spend time together alone in front of the tv. My favorite type of music is country and trance and techno.

For fun

I am a very simple person that really enjoy spending time in, watching movies and television. But I also enjoy spending time with my friends going bowling, to the movies, golfing, and just spending quality time together.

Last read

My last thing I read is the newspaper about Denver sports. Also a magazine about cars. I am a Lexus Technician, so reading up on cars are part of my job duties. I will not lie either, I love cars. The evolution of car technology amazes me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Automotive service Technician for Lexus. I have been doing this for about 1 year full time and 3 years part time. I attended TTEN in San Juan, NM to get training during my part time working. I love my job but I do have good days and bad.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am an adopted Korean American. I was born in Korea and was adopted at seven years of age. I live with white parent who I consider very much my real parents. I love then for everything they have done for me, giving me a second chance at life.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in General studies and I have to pass four ASE exams to get another associates degree in Applied Sciences from my TTEN program