
nisey1125

51 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're given one ticket in life....enjoy the ride!

In her own words

Hoping to find that guy I don't want to live without...that doesn't want to live without me! Key word...WANT! I'm not seeking perfection, just that perfectly imperfect guy for me. I opt for the fairy tale and believe if you give a relationship what you want out of it...you will get that! A friend of mine recently told me..."Relationships and friends should be like batteries. Look for someone who charges you, not someone who drains you!" Some truth in that for sure. I'm a very centered, spiritual and secure person who is enjoying life but missing that special someone to share it with. The ups and downs...the lazy mornings at home or the late night laughs. I am complete...I don't need anyone to complete me. I'm the girl who can laugh at myself. I love to bring a smile to others but would soooooo enjoy finding that guy who makes me laugh! Someone who gets me...and can have a smile on his face at the thought of me any time...anyplace! I believe people cross our paths for a reason, a season, or a lifetime. Which will it be this time?? That all being said... make sure your lap bar is down and in the locked position....hands in the air...enjoy the ride!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one fat, sassy cat...definite dog lover.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the Texas Hill Country...Austin...Cabo. Have not travelled much. Midtown...any place with the right person can be a favorite place:)

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Hearing my kids laugh, rainy mornings to sleep in...great Italian food, great conversation, confidence, the anticipation of that special someone...having my hand held, amazing kisses...laughing til your sides hurt! Anything red catches my eye..

For fun

Love the gym...it's my sanity, my passion...daily! I enjoy being outdoors, from the water to the ranch, dancing...great margaritas, college football. Love music! Anything in life can be fun with the right attitude!

Last read

You're profile ;) Love daily motivationals, keeps life in perspective...read the 50 Shades trilogy (what woman hasn't)....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and German....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am definitely a woman of strong faith and moral character! I live each day to the fullest...and treat others how I want to be treated. It's a daily journey...not just weekly ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Houston