
mymilkshake1

26 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is odd.

In her own words

I can't believe I resulted in to online dating, I thought I would give it a try since I am too busy to even attempt to meet someone. Please no weirdos. I will ask of a background check haha. No really. PS. Don't even bother to send me anything if you are put into one of the categories below.... 1. If you have a douchey mirror shot in any of your pictures......douche alert. 2. If you disclose the amount of money you make such as 150,000 ( douche alert) when really your lying because ultimately that is no ones business. 3. If you are lying about anything on your " profile " ....douche alert 4. If you just moved into the "area" from somewhere out of state or another country...don't take this the wrong way ...but maybe I have seen too many Lifetime movie network movies....but thats creepy, just don't even bother. Okay, I think thats all I can think of for now....I'm sure I will add more later. As for about me.... I am extremely sarcastic and I have a weird interesting sense of humor, I need someone with the same. I am always joking and if someone can't handle that, then its not going to work. I adore my family and I am very lucky to come from a tight knit family and I hope to one day find someone that has the same family values and morals as I do. I am competitive and hate losing. I'm not a girls girl...more so a guys girl, basically I get along with guys more so than girls; simply because girls are just drama. I played soccer all my life but retired that extra curricular activity a couple years ago. I want a guy to enjoy shopping because I love to and I need a wingman. Must be into his appearance ( not too extreme of course) and dresses well.Hate to say it, but I am extremely picky and it sucks. I want a dude that is going to treat me like a queen and with that I guarantee you will be treated like a KING

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

my bed. I love to nap.

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Music. Shopping.

For fun

I can do practically nothing and still have fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am realllllly into my culture!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to meet someone who thinks education is valuable and important as I do.