Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Katie57567H

32 year old woman | Finleyville, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the count of three, name your favorite dinosaur. Don't even think about it. Ready? 1...2...3....

In her own words

When trying to describe myself there are a few qualities that come to mind. I like to believe that I am a really well rounded individual. I had a wonderful and strong upbringing and that has shaped who I have become as an adult. I am always optimistic, yet cautious to look at things from various perspectives. I am incessantly loyal to my friends and family. I support the people I love, as they are an important piece of who I am. I am an independent person; sometimes to a fault. I possess a very strong work ethic, but ensure that I allow time for a social life. I love to laugh and have a good time regardless of what I am doing. I find laughter to be a key component to happiness. I am definitely a sarcastic person and am known to quote movies. I also believe that coffee should be considered a food group. Passionate, doesn't come close to describing or defining my love of teaching. I found my place in the career world and I am so grateful for it. I am very active. I play softball on three teams in the summer: two just for fun and the other for competition. I love any sport that keeps me moving and engaged. I try to get to the gym 3-4 times a week, sometimes more sometimes less. Either way, I try to stay in a shape that isn’t round! HA! I also LOVE hockey. I enjoy going to games as well as watching them at a local pub! I'm interested in what all the changes are going to bring for this season. Let’s say that again, I LOVE hockey!! GO PENS!! What I am looking for is someone that is honest and loyal. Communication is a key facet to any successful relationship, so please you have to be mature enough to be able to talk about more than just sports (trust me, I love sports, but there needs to be more). I like someone that can challenge my intelligence, yet be able to be silly and laugh at himself. I respect someone that loves his family and supports his friends. I believe that physicality is important in a relationship, but know that an outstanding personality can be equally as sexy. I’m a sucker for hat turned backwards or a great smile. Okay, enough said….interested…shoot me a line…. Stay Classy Pittsburgh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have a dog. She is a 13 year old Maltese. She is very friendly, but has terrible breath! She is my world and is very important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! It's where I can actually relax and I love to people watch so it works in my favor that way too! I have recently been exploring around pgh for new local breweries and I have really enjoyed that.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

In no particular order - Pandora, Netflix, my IPad, beer, hockey, coffee, nail polish, being outside, bon fires, playing cards/games, my friends, travel mugs, fresh flowers, clean sheets, and much more!!!

For fun

I enjoy camping, bowling, movies, Pens and Pirate Games!!!! I love having bon fires and having friends over!! My family and I love to play LRC. Anything outdoors is great with me!

Last read

My school curriculum.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I don't like that this section below asks for my income. That's really none of anyone's business...so I'm not telling....nah nah nah nah
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish and I love it!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I did my undergrad at Penn State and my M. Ed. at Cal U.