
Dalepd

51 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am really new at this!

In his own words

I know it says currently seperated, but it has been over for 2 years...Finalized very soon! But no chance of reconciliation at all on both parties!! I believe 2 people can talk and enjoy each others company well before a commitment. I am a genuine fun loving guy who likes to laugh and enjoy life. I love funny movies and I just started trying golf (not so sure yet) LOL! I have a very different job, which I love! (talk later) I love to travel, but need to do more. I am very easy going and I love to laugh and take walks. I like a football, baseball or hockey game once in awhile. I have adult children as well as elementary age children, which do not live with me. (started young) Last but not least ...I love the Lord and the life He has given me! I live in the grace of God. If your any of the above we will get along great! I love a woman who likes to be pampered! (car doors opened etc) I love a woman who likes walks on the beach! I like to watch TV with your head in my lap or brushing your hair as well as dressing up and going out! I like to watch you sleep! I love a woman who likes foot rubs! (no fetishes) LOL I am not big on make-up, if any at all! Not really into fake breasts... (no other comment needed) LOL I love a confident woman that will take encouraging compliments. I focus on strengths, not weaknesses! I will fall in love with the woman that I make laugh the most!! or at least laugh at my jokes ! Marriage is not 50/50, but 100/100! I will do my best to love you the best I know how!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tiajuana Flats for TACO TUESDAY, Cheddars, Real Life Church, Arigatos, anywhere my kids are... that includes mall or Buffalo Wild Wings!

Favorite things

Going to the movies, but too many faves to list. I also love old TV shows with character..

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, Rays or Lightning game, knocking a golf ball around, movies as well as eating out.

Last read

Grace the Power to change... Jim Richards Spirit Soul and Body...Andrew Wommack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I help men with their struggles of life! Counseling etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have completed 2 Bible Colleges, but I am no theologian. Both colleges were heart transforming colleges and not some religious mumbo jumbo.