
chellers68

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 10 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm only this far and only tomorrow leads my way.

In her own words

Wanted: Spontaneous, partner in crime. Okay, I’m looking for more than that– but what better way to get to know someone than a random adventure in this great area? I love great conversation that takes the most random turns and includes a lot of laughter. Life is too short to not laugh every day. My passions lie in learning something new every day, traveling as many places as I can, and meeting interesting people everywhere I go. I value my family and friendships more than anything and am hoping to meet others who put a big emphasis on keeping great people in their company. I have a really strong desire to see the world and am slowly working down my long list of destinations I want to see! My job provides me with a lot of opportunity to travel within the US and to many places internationally – most recently Malaysia and Bhutan! I would love to share my travel adventures with someone who also wants to explore new cultures. In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors and exploring all that DC has to offer. I like to stay active and can typically be found weekend mornings on one of the trails. This is definitely key in supporting my other interests in great wine, microbrews, baking and trying new restaurants! ;-) I can’t believe it’s been over 6 years since I moved to the DC area and there is still so much to do. Want to join me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt Vernon Trail, Old Town, London, Wrightsville Beach, and any bar with a great assortment of craft beers available!

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love music - I listen to a bit of everything..I'm always up for a concert! Other favorites: sushi, local farmers markets, baking, wandering the monuments at night, Game of Thrones, Modern Family and mac & cheese (my beer & bacon version is awesome)

For fun

I love traveling everywhere and anywhere, spontaneous road trips, hiking, visiting wineries and breweries everywhere I go, baking whenever I feel the urge (more often than not!), live music and exploring the DC food scene.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading Unbroken and really enjoying it. Interested to see how it translates into a movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan events for entrepreneurs globally
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral