Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mcwpb

33 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Wellington, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to be in love

In her own words

A Floridian born and raised. I love Florida and unless circumstances change, I plan to be here forever. I am strong, confident, intelligent, and love a challenge. I am also sensitive, compassionate, and believe love completes me. I will take care of you in every sense and I’d like in return a man that will protect and appreciate me. And wouldn't mind being swept off my feet! I'm romantic, affectionate, and just want to make someone as happy as they make me. I’m looking for someone to share life with. Someone to sleep-in with, someone to run away for a weekend with, yet someone to tackle the challenges with. Someone that enjoys the good things in life, values the people in thier life, and someone that wants to live life to the fullest

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. Always owned one and always will. I like big dogs. If you can carry it, it's not a dog!

Favorite hot spots

I love florida...Jupiter, Ft. Lauderdale, Delray, The Keys - Ocean Reef, Sarasota, and Seaside being some of my favorites. And any island will do!

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music...OAR, Jack Johnson, The Doors, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Buffett, and old school hip-hop/R&B. For shows, when I have time, I like How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Tosh.O, but would rather watch movies.

For fun

I love the beach, boating, semi-fishing, eating at good restaurants- anything on the water, tiki bars, drinking good beer and wine, traveling & finding new places, tailgating & football games...Go Noles!, concerts, & the theater.

Last read

The last book I read was Water for Elephants and I'm now reading Last Call...the fall and rise of prohibition. Interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic...First Holy Communion, CCD, Confirmation, been through it all. I've kept that foundation but have drifted from the Catholic Church and now attend Calvary Chapel. Pastor Bob is the best!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college