
MDCuesta

27 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

In his own words

Hi, I am Michael Cuesta. I am always smiling because I am so grateful for all that I have been gifted in this world. My career is very important to me and, while I haven’t found my long-term passion yet, I am on the right path. With hard work, I will achieve all my career goals. I am a big fan of all kinds movies. I walk into a theatre the same way I walk through life; excited for the adventure and hoping everything works out alright in the end. I enjoy my family and friends very much. Through those relationships, I have discovered that family is important to me and someday would like to have a family of my own. We have a family Turkey Bowl game every year at Thanksgiving which includes approximately 30 people. All levels of skill can play, and everyone gets a shot at QB. We look to simply have fun. I also enjoy hanging out, listening to music and enjoying good conversations. Conversations about what, you may ask? Well, here’s a brief sampling: best beach in the world; political ideals; the origin of life; best restaurant; and funniest moment from your life. I enjoy traveling and hope to do much more in the future. I would love to start a vacation with no plans; jump in my car and just go. No matter what, it would be an excellent experience and even better if I had someone to share it with. I enjoy venturing outside of my comfort zone. For example, I've already made reservations for my first skydiving adventure. It may be obvious by now that I am a romantic at heart and want to find that special woman that turns my world upside down and then right side up again. I’d like to do the same for her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle that I got when my Grandparents moved. I've known her since she was a pup and whenever I'm feeling down I just have to think of her smiling.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hearst castle, Getty Museum, Yosemite, Red Woods, Portland, Oregon, a yoga room. Palm Springs, Las Vegas, the beach, a glass blowing studio, a winery these are just a few of my favorite things.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

What would life be without music. I love all kinds of it. From the Beatles, Oasis, Kid Cudi, and Bobby Darin to Jay Z, The Rolling Stones, Rodrigo Y Gabriella, and most recently The Boss, Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

I always enjoy being in the great outdoors. Whether it be going for a hike, chilling at the beach, or driving along the coast to wine country, I look to have fun where ever I am.

Last read

I am currently reading On The Road by Jack Kerouac. However, my favorite book of all time is The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a purchaser for a Hydraulics company. Where it is a wonderful experience and I am learning so much I defiantly do not see this as a career. So in the mean time I am keeping my options open and looking forward to what the new year holds
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Taoism is the religion closets to what I believe in but I also do not think there is one religion better than the other. I think all religions fundamentally explain how to be a better person to thrive as someone better each day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors in Liberal Studies with a minor in Philosophy.