Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mtnguy2690

39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a good idea who I'm looking for....

In his own words

I have a good idea who I'm looking for. Someone totally screwed up of course, with side baggage, and a massive dish of extra high maintenance sauce for sure. Extra points if she is... "just as comfortable in jeans as in a nice dress." It's very hard to find someone comfortable in various apparel. Here's a short bit about me. I work on projects that take UAVs (unmanned aerial vehicles) and apply them to science, and environmental studies. By the way, maps are awesome. I make loads of them, and I believe I'm totally saving the world... all in the name of science. Overall, my work is rewarding, as we're improving our understanding of the environmental system, lessening our impacts, and influencing smarter natural resource decisions. In the end, its great to make a small difference. In my free time, I travel for fun, ski often (the season is approaching!), train donkeys to fly, and enjoy Colorado's playground. The usual stuff. I'll leave the rest short and not run a long “about me”. I believe face to face conversation is the best way to find that "click". So, if you think we may get along, and have some things in common, please drop a note and we'll go from there. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Diving in Barbados and Maui, Alaska, Munich, Interlaken Lucerne. Weekend getaways in our backyard mountains. Red Rocks, Skiing Steamboat's Shadows run, Strawberry Park Hot Springs, Locally - Forest Room 5, Strange Brewing, Golden City Brewery.

Favorite things

Oh yeah... Playing the didgeridoo. Totally sexy isn't it.

For fun

Live Music: John Butler, JJ Grey, Bag of Toys, Spearhead, OAR, The J Band: Sports: skiing, hiking, biking, staring at the wall, scuba, yoga, disc golf, backpacking, long walks on east Colfax at sunset of course, photography, rafting.

Last read

Usually a lonely planet travel book for my latest big trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with UAS technology and GIS for environmental mapping projects. I can totally fold difficult maps. I know. Its an awesome superpower. At times, many of my projects free me from the cube farm and I run loose outside. Which is nice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly German, with a little Swedish and Polish. Basically Midwestern white boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic but I'm not an organized religion type of guy. I still respect other beliefs and faiths. My style is more in line with "Love is my religion." Collect points if you know who said this. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
.