

22 year old woman | Goldston, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Girl Conversion

In her own words

I've recently moved to Goldston from Cary to be close to family and holy cow-it has been quite the adjustment! So far I absolutely LOVE the country, and the lighthearted kindness that comes with it. And the southern charm has been surprisingly, well, charming! I'm a very positive person and I love to make people laugh! Other people laughing makes me feel comfortable, so it's always been a great ice breaker for me. I have a passion for Arts and crafts and creating something from's very empowering. I love to read and love to laugh, so witty memoirs are very much up my alley! I have two dastardly Dachshunds (Bruiser and Old Fat Man), and i think the house I'm living in came with a couple cats? Maybe it's a country thing....everyday I find a couple more hiding somewhere in the yard. I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude that can really see the good in people. I really believe that people are truly good, and it's definitely the foundation for how I live, so that is very important. I love kind people and do everything I can to surround myself with them. I honestly think that if you find someone who can truly make you happy, their height and hair color REALLY don't matter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques




I have Dogs

I have a rescued 3 year old Dachshund named Bruiser that is so inbred he can barely function. I also have a sweet Old Fat Man who is 10 and has epilepsy and a sassy attitude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area, so as of now it's just my families houses!

Favorite things

I have a deep love for DIY-ing, Mod Podge runs through my veins :) I enjoy challenging myself to create new things using only what I already have. The longer you do it, the trickier it becomes! I love a good book, especially if it can make me laugh!

Last read

I just got done re-reading To Kill A Mockingbird. It's one of my absolute favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral