
GenieUS326

37 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
This Girl is on Fire

In her own words

I am a native Floridian, a real animal and nature lover and I enjoy reading, watching movies and documentaries, computer games, and crafting. I am also an aspiring photographer and am always working on building my portfolio. I love to travel but work keeps me busy so I don't get out of the Sunshine State as much as I would like to! I'm an aunt and love spending time with my family and friends. I am a big kid at heart and enjoy theme parks and going camping and hiking. Because I'm still fairly new to this area, I'm hoping to meet a variety of people who share similar interests. I am very friendly and down-to-earth but I am NOT a big fan of drama, so please keep that in mind. I'm not into fake or pretentious people, nor am I interested in casual sex or random hook-ups. What I AM looking for is a kind-hearted and FUN person, someone to have dinner or catch a movie with, and see where it goes from there. I am not religious and I am a moderate to conservative Democrat. I can handle being with those who have different beliefs (variety is the spice of life!) but please don't bother trying to change me. I like who I am!! Along those same lines, I'd love more friends who don't necessarily agree with me views but I'm not looking for people to debate or fight with. I'm looking for people who will make me laugh smile, and with whom I can do the same! My friends describe me as: caring, creative, witty, sarcastic, loyal, beautiful, and intuitive. Oh, and very humble too. ;) (I have no idea why I had to include that part but my friend threatened me unless I did.) If you are a good-hearted and fun person, if you respect nature and other human beings, and if you understand that the inside matters most, I'd like to hear from you and about you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference