
bradmb123

55 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's all about love.

In his own words

Hi. I am trying match again after a 2 years in a relationship that just didn't work out. I assume I'm like most people here--looking to meet someone with similar outlooks and interests that you can connect with on many levels. Someone to share, experience, support, partner and grow with.......and ultimately fall in love with. Please note, I will be officially divorced as soon as court approves (est. July 2014). I've been separated for over 4 years and I honestly feel divorced, not separated. I live near the beach and love the outdoors. Southern California is one of the greatest places to live in the world and I try to not take it for granted. I love most music. I’m generally not into the bar scene. Love to travel. Love all foods. Me: I think I'm easygoing, pretty straight forward and not overly complicated. I'm playful. I love sports, games and generally having fun. I'm big on honesty (but I'm not stupid--I'll tell you if you have spinach in your teeth, but I might dodge the "do these jeans make my butt look big?" question). I think doing the right thing regardless of consequences, and treating people the way you want to be treated, are really important. I focus on the positive. I try to find humor in most situations. I'm competitive, but don't need to win at all costs. I think and act younger than my age. I love sunsets, holding hands, holding each other, and snuggling (really!). Partner: I'm looking for someone intelligent, confident, compassionate, romantic and young at heart. Someone who is active, easygoing, happy and enjoys life--even when things aren't going so well. Someone who likes to go out and explore new things, but who is equally happy relaxing at home or watching the sunset. Overall, I'm looking for a serious relationship with a woman who wants to enjoy and share in the gift of living. It is precious and fleeting. Carpe diem! Last thing: I have a beautiful dog and she is "part of the package." She's a 5-year old retriever. She's a dog and she sheds. If my dog would be a problem for you, that's ok, but we weren't meant for each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite places are many. Tops are probably Bali for culture, europe for history and food, nepal for scenery, and any tropical island.

Favorite things

Casual dinners with friends. Walking on the beach. A nice wine or cold beer watching a beautiful sunset. Body surfing in warm water. Foreign adventures. Good sushi. Lakers winning. Almost all music.

For fun

Concerts. Sporting events. Movies. Weekend getaways.

Last read

Quiet, the Female Brain, Man's Search for Meaning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree