
vmk2013

30 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will be your partner, but not in crime.

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my online-dating resume. Fear not, there is no quiz at the end. Me: My friends consider me a loyal, honest, quirky and independent person. I have a quiet confidence and when I know what I want, I go for it. Ive been told I'm a 'guys girl' and enjoy sports, good food/beer and a guilty pleasure of bad scary movies. I think a good sense of humor and an optimistic attitude are necessary to get through each and every day. I'm an only child so I'm close with my parents and almost all of my closest friends are from elementary or high school. I currently work as a paralegal in Philly but I'm a part-time yoga instructor which I love. However, I am going back to graduate school in the Spring to work in counseling in higher ed. I am very driven, passionate and compassionate and I look for the same quality in others. You: I'm looking for someone with a glass-half-full kinda personality; someone who is grateful for what they have but sees endless possibilities for what could be; someone who has a passion for life and those around them. 'Fun Facts' (assuming you are still reading this): -I am a coffee addict. I cannot go a day without it. -My most watched movie is Jurassic Park. -I am on my 5th guinea pig-named after Bea Arthur of Golden Girls fame. -I want to go to Norway before I die. -I geek out over scifi and have been known to binge watching Ancient Aliens. -I'm scared of ghosts (and centipedes) -I will drive 20 miles to Trader Joes for their caramelized onion dip -I want a small house, like one of those ones you build yourself for like $50,000. -I love trivia and board games. I'm a Cranium champion. -Not liking the Muppets is a deal breaker. Conclusion: Although it would be great if we had some things in common (see above), I am up for trying anything once. Hopefully, we can learn something from each other, enjoy each other's company, and see where things go. Ok. I tried to make that as painless as possible. Thanks for stopping by! Good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a guinea pig so preferably you are not allergic to her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philly: Eulogy, Monks, Good Dog, Tria or anywhere with outside seating. South Jersey: any BYOB or local laid-back bar.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

TV/Movies: As long as it doesn't have "Real Housewives" or a Kardashian in it, I'll watch it. Jersey Shore: not the fist-pumping one but Avalon, Stone Harbor, Sea Isle, Cape May and Ocean City. Food: Soy lattes from Starbucks are pretty great too.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family; shore trips; bars/restaurants; movies/tv; yoga; outdoor activities (running, biking); beer/wine festivals; farmers markets; cultural tours/museums; sightseeing/traveling; coffee/talking/relaxing; any adventure

Last read

I like biographies and short stories - especially funny memoirs. Most recently, I finished Bossypants by Tina Fey. I'm more of a magazine junkie. In all honesty, Mens Journal is my favorite magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a certified yoga instructor. I am also a paralegal at a law firm in Philly (which pays the bills)...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral