
Singhigh

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself happy, balanced and engaged…

In her own words

I consider myself happy, balanced and engaged. I'm curious about the world and I like to explore. I have many interests and I like to go out. I play tennis frequently, run, swim and ski. I love live music and enjoy ballet and opera. I'm into the visual arts and like to see shows and openings. I'm originally from New Orleans, but I've been living in or close to New York for 11 years. I've also lived in Brazil and Spain. I work in the field of international relations. I'd like to meet someone adventurous who seeks opportunities to grow as a person; someone with integrity who is responsible and conscientious. Beyond that, I also tend to be attracted to people who enjoy challenging themselves intellectually, professionally, physically or creatively. A good relationship is exalting--it expands two people's universe and allows them to see new possibilities. That's what I'd like to find.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going downtown to socialize or hear music. I like the Met and museums in general. I spend a lot of time in Central Park. I like the beach. I lived in Rio and love Brazil. I also lived in Spain and like southern Europe.

Favorite things

Good art and good music. Adventurous, genuine and unpretentious people. Learning and discovering new things. Travel. Cooking and eating well-prepared food of all types. I like to be outside and physically active.

For fun

If I'm with other people, it's the company that matters, not the activity. I like to spend time with friends, hear live music, play tennis, go to museums, go out to eat, go to the theater, run, swim, ski, watch movies and dance.

Last read

I enjoyed Freedom by Franzen. I'm also a fan of Javier Marias. I stay informed about current events for my job and to satisfy my own curiosity. I read the Guardian, the Economist and various newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I know a few languages and use them in my work. I enjoy learning languages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree.