
brian_almighty66

48 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful Woman Looking for Her Soulmate.

In his own words

I have to change this, but I am truly looking for soul mate who wants the same things in life that I do. You can look at the rest of my profile to see what I want. Right now I am back at school and hoping to go into Broadcasting when I graduate in 2012. I'm also into New Age and Pagan philosophy. So i am looking for someone who doesn't mind this sort of thing. It sounds like I am busy, but I do find time to meet up with people my own age. Now here is what I want in my soulmate: - He has to be over 5'8" tall. - He has to be between the ages of 25 to 47 (No Exceptions. So if you are over 47, please do not reply to this profile). - He goes to the dentist and he has all of his teeth. (That also means that in your photo, you have to smile. If you don't then that means that you haven't been to the dentist. I've dated men with crocked teeth and they weren't all that handsome). - He has to be fit. - He has a job - He's a non-smoker. - He has time to spend with family, friends, and myself. - He knows where to go for dates (That does not include your appartment or house on the first couple of dates). - He loves cats. - He wants to have kids. Even if he already has kids, he wants more. - He understands relationships on a deeper level. - He wants to get married (That is after we get to know each other on dates and the time is right.) - He thinks that I am attractive. But not just physical attraction, I also want him to see my inner beauty. - He is Pagan/Buddhist/New Age. But again, he don't have to be. I just mention this because I want someone who is tolerant of other people's beliefs. - He is successful in his job. By success, I don't mean how much money you make. What I mean is that he loves his job. - He loves his life. - He has a positivie attitude. - He lives a healthy lifestyle. - He speaks fluent English. - He knows how to cook. - He drives a car (I take public transit that is why I mention this). - He loves animals - He respects all women and other people. - He knows how to save money. - He loves to travel. - He loves all sorts of music except Country. - He is honest and caring. - He respects privacy. - He loves to be around me. - He is intelligent. - He has a College or a University Degree. - He knows how to take care of himself. - He lives by himself. If kids live with him that is fine. - He is responsible. - He loves to have fun. - He is easy going, self confident, and a Romantic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a cat who is afraid of dogs. I don't mind dogs myself and I don't mind it if you have both a dog and a cat. I just thought that I might mention this to someone who just owns dogs. My match doesnt have to be perfect, just be caring and sensible

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like the mom and pop coffee shops. That's where I like to hang out. Other than that, my favorite place to visit on a vacation is Montreal.

College

University of Calgary, Calgary, AB

Favorite things

- I am an Anne Rice Fan. But I haven't read any of her current work. I am currently reading books on Poetry and New Age. - As for music, I like anything except Country.

For fun

I exercise everyday. The exercise includes walking, meditation, yoga, or pilates. I also have a poetry group and a podcast that I organize every month. I also like to travel, dine, music, theatre, swimming, play with my cat, and movies.

Last read

As mentioned before, I am currently reading books that are either about Paranormal Romance, Self Help, or New Age.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half british and half american
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Bachelor of Business Software Developer with certifications around the course.