

36 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 400 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
yesterday was history tomorrow is a mystery but today is a gift that's why its called the present. What we do in life echos in eternity

In his own words

I am only looking for ONE WOMAN to be special in my life and i can be in hers. Lets clear the air I am LOOKING FOR A WIFE. I am not here to be a serial dater. If your intentions are different, then I pray you find what you are seeking. I am no holy roller I love the lord and want what he has for me in my life. I am a laid back person very straight forward. It doesn't take me long to walk outside and see sunshine, so I don't want to waste my or your time. I don't like to beat around the bush what you see is what you get. I am very funny loves to smile and laugh, love to travel (I am looking for a travel companion) sensual, romantic, compassionate person easily pleased. I enjoy life. No drama. I am looking for a person who is honest, sincere, loving, likes to have fun, and isn't selfish. Someone who understands relationship is 50/50, and I would like for her to show me the meaning of true UNCONDITIONAL LOVE. If i ever feel lost and in need I would like for her to open u her heart. If i ever needed her to comfort me I would like for her to open up her arms. If i ever feel that its hard to face another day I want her to be that angel, that blessing to say don't be afraid. Love me enough to show me the way. I am no punk nor am I weak. I was raised to be this way so I am only asking this in return, plus its good to have a woman with the strength of an army in your corner. She doesn't have to be perfect but compatible, you know like salt goes with pepper. I am looking for a partner, a rider, a woman, and most of all a friend. I will end by saying this I want to believe in those love songs (old school rb of course lol) at the end of the day I just want someone I can wake up every morning and thank god she is in my life. I know how to appreciate/ spoil the one I am with. I cant wait to meet you. About me: I work for Delta so distance isn't a problem for me.(I fly for free.....) I have two wonderful daughters who are my world; they mean everything to me. Everything I do in my life is for them. I served in the U.S Coast Guard ( I was a rescue swimmer with 29 lives saved ) and I did counter narcotics. I am a nationally licensed massage therapist ( I barely practice anymore ). I have my own house and car that I work very hard for and to keep. I am financially stable ( not a baller, so if that's what you are looking for keep it moving ). I am a full time student. I am working on my biology degree with a concentration in nuclear medicine. When its all said and done I will be a physician assistant. the military pays 100% of my tuition,(can you say debt free lol). There is a lot more to me that I would love to discuss........ but you will have to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and the Caribbean


Medical College of Georgia, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

r&b is about 70% of my play list rap gospel i play saxophone so i love jazz and some rock music my favorite tv show are true blood family guy boondocks first 48 Spartacus. thai and Caribbean foods and good ole fashion soul food.

For fun

Play baseball and football train muay thai kickboxing Brazilian jujitsu MMA

Last read

the last book i have read and still reading is the bible lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Delta Airlines, and I love my job. I am a full time student working to be a physician assistant, with a concentration in nuclear medicine. I want to work with cancer patients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i am not holy than thou but i am a believer my denomination is BIBLE think about it you will get it
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral