Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

macaroni502

33 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Living life and enjoying every minute of it!

In his own words

I am from Louisville, KY and was born and raised there and just recently moved to San Diego. I am 32 years old and have been a very busy person for a large part of my 20's, I served in the military and graduated from college during that time, but somewhere along the way it seems like I got stuck in the dating slump after I started working full time. I am sure we all know the dating cycle of meeting someone, then after a few months, or maybe a year or two of dating, you find out that you and the person that you have been dating simply are not compatible. To put it simply, I guess the reason why I am on match is to have the opportunity be able to possibly to meet and date more compatible people, and if all else fails maybe make a few new friends and have some fun. My perfect match would be someone who is a person who enjoys life and who is a person who can compliment my personality. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor that knows how to have fun from time to time. I am also looking for someone who knows how to get down to business also when the time calls for it, but who is not the type of person who takes herself too serious and still knows how to laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local places to go are comedy clubs just because I like to laugh as much as I can in my spare time. I like going out to bars and clubs from time to time as long as its not crowded to the point where no one can move.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I also am a big fan of anything that has to do with comedy and music. I love to watch stand up comedy and listen to music. Some of my favorite music includes just about anything that you can dance to.

For fun

Honestly I am kind of a nerd and I like watching sports, playing video games and messing around on my computer from time to time for fun. I am not really a big fan of going out to a club unless it is with a group of friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference