
tmajors2013

37 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard, NO Drama!

In her own words

Overall, I am a very positive, laid back, and kind person. I am very nurturing. I love my family and I feel that family comes first. I enjoy spending time with my family and I would do anything for them. Over the past 3 years, I have been helping my mother take care of my grandmother before she passed a few months ago. I spent all of my free time helping to stay with her at home until her condition came too hard to handle. Last year, I realized that this trait of being so nurturing had taken its toll on me and I had to start nurturing and taking care of myself as well. (Yes, I know most people do not list their faults on here, but this would be mine! I am in no way perfect!) Although I have not been able to exercise every day, it is something that I have been continuously working on. I have lost about 50 pounds in the past year, and I have more to lose before making it to my goal weight. I am determined to lose it! As a friend, I am very dependable, trustworthy and honest. I have a large circle of friends and they all now that I would do anything for them. I enjoy spending time with them whether it is a girl’s night out or cooking out and watching college football on the weekend. As a professional, I am passionate, determined, and goal oriented. I knew growing up that I was supposed to be a teacher. I currently teach children with Special Needs in grade Kindergarten through 5th grade. I am very passionate about my job and I feel that everyone should be a life- long learner continuously learning more and growing in whatever they may be passionate about. I also coach 4 high school cheerleading squads throughout the school year. My work keeps me busy at times, so I am looking for someone who can appreciate my passion for my profession and children, and who themselves are passionate about something whether it is their job or a hobby. I want someone who enjoys being around friends and family, but who can also be content staying at home and watching a game or movie on TV. I want someone who pushes me to be a better person in every way and balances me out. I need someone who is trustworthy, knows how to communicate, and someone who can make me laugh. Life is too short to be uptight and serious all the time! I need someone who can let loose and just have fun enjoying life!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have only had one type of pet and that is a dog. When I was little we had a Pit Bull. Then when I was in my 20s, I got another one that looked just like my childhood puppy! At this time, I do not own any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Social at Vinings, Any sporting event, Social in Vinings, Eclipse De Luna, Dantanna's, Lenox Mall, my new home, Vegas, Any tropical vacation spot, Many many more!

Favorite things

My job! I love it!!, Reality TV, all types of music from Rap to Country, the sun, my IPAD, children, SPORTS!!, the beach, traveling, CSI, The First 48, most crime shows, movies, Mexican food, so much more!

For fun

I LOVE SPORTS!! I enjoy watching them live or on TV. At home with someone special or when enteraining friends or family over to watch a game. I am happy doing anything as long as I have those around me whom I love!

Last read

I do not have alot of spare time to read for entertainment. I do, however, read children's books at school to my class! I did read my new O Magazine that I got while out Christmas shopping!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and a coach. I teach children with Special Needs grades K-5 and I coach cheerleading at a nearby high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part Native American Indian on my dads side of the family. My mom is as Caucasion as they come!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Southern Baptist church which was pastored by my grandfather on my mothers side. Growing up we were in church everytime the church doors opened. NOw as an adult, I still attend the small church, however, I do not go EVERY service.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Georgia Southern Un with my Bachelors in Early Childhood Ed. I went on to get my Masters in Early Childhood Ed at Kennesaw State and then I went on to get my Specialist in Early Childhood Ed & Leadership and Supervision at Georgia St