Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm thoughtful, energetic, respectful,...

In his own words

I'm thoughtful, energetic, respectful, punctual, goofy, sarcastic, playful, and love a good conversation. I open doors, hold hands, rub feet and do dishes, not in an attempt to be "perfect" but because if you learn anything its, the small things matter. A sense of humor is extremely important to me, my favorite comedians are David Cross, Louis C.K. and George Carlin. I love self-deprecating humor, but I am definitely confident in who I am. I can't live without music. My favorite band is the Cure. I love hockey. I love running on the monon during the summer. Moved to Indy in '09 from suburban Detroit, I always look forward to trying a new bar or restaurant. Family is very important to me, i have three sisters that i am very close to despite living 500 miles away. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, can carry a conversation, has a passion for something, but doesn't take themselves or the world too seriously. I am looking for someone that has similar interests, but not looking for a twin. I like someone who wants to share thoughts, someone who hasn't lost their imagination, how ever bazaar; thoughts should be shared and explored. I like women who are straight forward, honest, decisive and able to be a little goofy, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, someone who knows how to put themselves in other people's shoes. I am looking for a teammate, someone who loves the good in people, and attempts to understand the bad. I'm looking for someone who knows they're not perfect, but together, a couple can encourage each other to be the most perfect versions of themselves. P.S.: Quoting High Fidelity is a great start!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs, grew up with three dogs and a cat and they were all strays.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Indianapolis, but I like walking the canal, going to the art museum, broadripple, fountain square, the monon, etc. I enjoy quieter places to get a drink or two and talk. I enjoy a good concert and I'm an avid movie goer as well.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite band is the cure. Other favorite bands are the beatles, radiohead, depeche mode, interpol, my morning jacket..etc. Some of my favorite movies are fight club, thank you for smoking, no country for old men, high fidelity

For fun

I love being active, but I'm naturally a home-body. I love listening to music, watching movies, roller bladding, jogging..etc. Fun, to me, is more about who you're with than what you are doing, anything is fun if you're sharing some laughs!

Last read

I finally got to reading outliers by malcolm gladwell. I read a lot about current events, theology, history and my other nerdy interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half italian, half mexican.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Have a spiritual side but believe in acknowledging that I don't have all the answers. I believe opening your mind to other ways of thinking.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graphic design degree from Michigan State University and a Journalism degree from Oakland University (MI). Although, from what I've seen, education does not necessarily equal intelligence. A hunger for knowledge & experience is the key.