
Fili_Pinot_Noir

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty is in the Eye of the Tiger

In his own words

I'm a globe-trotting, hapless romantic, with an eye for fine design and am the Captain of Team "laugh-a-holic". I like my humor with a side of Political Incorrectness and my friends with a shot of "I-Got-Your-Back." Loyalty and laughter are two qualities I cannot be flexible on, so if this applies we are off on the right foot. Straight out of college, I ran a record label, so music will always be my mistress. If you want to join-in and learn about music that moves me or (even better) expose ME to music you love, let's share. I like food. Correction: I love food. I think food is more than just sustenance. Food is sexy. So if you have a favorite secret spot to eat? Let's go. If they play music there, even better. I'm a perpetual ransplant from the City of Angels. Her/You? A woman who can practice the lost art of grace, but knows when a well-timed curse word is perfectly appropriate. My ideal girl is smart, confident, witty, sarcastic and independent. She's flexible, not Cirque de Soleil-flexible, although, that can come in handy. A taste for style is also nice, but not necessary. I'm on here with no expectations. I'm keeping an open mind to the kind of relationship that comes out of these connections but - for the right person - I’m ready for the next big thing to happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other

I had two turtles named Hall and Oates.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not afraid of street food. Anywhere that serves well and tastes great. I'll try anything twice.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Art shows. Foreign films. Discovering the next big little thing.

For fun

I like concerts. Underground art/music events. I'm pretty badass in the kitchen. Spending an afternoon people watching and drinking mimosas at a cafe. I also enjoy sitting with the right person and not "having to have" something to say.

Last read

The Vice Magazine website. Soooo many obscure fun stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Somebody passionate about what they do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference