

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunday mornings open for cuddling, the Times and coffee...

In her own words

I love to laugh and kiss, preferably at the same time because we can't stop doing either. I'm an incredibly passionate, but also an incredibly silly person. I'm a hopeless romantic with a little bit of sarcasam. And I'm a singer while being 100% tone-deaf. I'm also the luckiest person ever. As my mom will tell you, I once came home from grade school and declared that I was the luckiest person ever because I was in gym class and the basketball hit me! It could have hit anyone, but it hit ME! Seriously. Even just today I had the luckiest day. I'll spare you the details (for now), but it makes my life pretty great. My outlook on life makes it very rich, but this outlook only came back to me after working through some very difficult situations. I believe this makes me an optimist with a lot of depth. I'm very realistic and I take time to reflect and meditate on things that happen so that I can grow from them. I really believe everything is a chance to grow and learn. My happiness is rooted deep in my being- I love myself and I love my life. That said, I also think it would be wonderful to share it all with someone. Someone who would hopefully laugh along with me when I explain how lucky I am because I got 93 cents in change, all in pennies. Someone who can laugh at the little things, talk about serious things, and be there for everything. I'd like to be with someone who is happy in their own skin, driven, smart, funny and fun-loving, a good communicater, spiritual, adventuresome, sees the world as our playground (for travelling and for living), and is open to really being present and hopefully finding the right person. Other than that, I can't pin it down too much other than to say it will just come down to a good connection. I am not perfect, and I don't expect that you be either-- I do hope for the perfect fit. If this sounds like a possibility to you, please send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have the most adorable English Bulldog, but he lives in LA-- his two cents are that I should date a guy that will play rough with him. And I now have an adorable puppy named Carl. I love him a lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver- my family is here and I moved here 2yrs ago. New Zealand & Nepal are the most beautiful places I've ever been, Kenya and Tanzania were amazing, and Cambodia blew me away. I always want to explore some place I haven't been when I travel


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love coming inside from the cold. I love stretching and massages. I love sushi and cheese, though not together. I love feeling silly and laughing. I love dancing. And I love a good book, which includes all of Toni Morrinson's.

For fun

I love to laugh, so anything that might be good for a laugh is quick to the top of the list. I love to cook, run (though I prefer halfs over fulls...), do yoga (lots and lots), ski, throw parties, and get crafty... I said it, I like crafts. A lot.

Last read

The last book I read was Killing Pablo, and I'm currently embarking on the Twighlight series... did I just say that? I mean I'm re-reading Chaucer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have officially left the corporate world and am a co-active coach and a yoga teacher. I have two businesses now, and have 1 more in the works. I wake up every day excited about what I do and looking forward to my day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm closest to Buddhist, but my own spiritual path is very important to me. I believe every situation is a chance to grow. My partner doesn't need a strong definition of what they believe, but a willngness to grow and learn and support me on my path
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to law school, but who needs it!?! Seriously, I don't need it anymore...