
StayClassySD8

40 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't have a photo from potato chip rock :)

In his own words

I'm the guy who people I meet say "How are you single?" Honestly, I've picked a few bad apples and I'm hoping to change that. :) I was born on the east coast, in Northern VA, but I've lived in So Cal for most of my life. I love the variety of activities available to us here. I have a variety of hobbies and I can do them all in San Diego or close by. Words that describe me: Honest, kind, witty, generous, unselfish, compassionate, athletic, patient, open-minded, thoughtful, gentleman, non-judgemental Words that don't describe me: Rude, angry, partier, clubber, player, jerk, douchebag, liar, cheater I'm giving match a try because I feel like I've got things figured out who I'm looking for and hope to meet someone else who has that figured out too. I have a variety of hobbies so it's not hard to find a few we'd have in common. But my favorites are staying active and traveling. I try to take at least one big trip every year on top of visiting family on the east coast. I've been to Europe 5 times and I've also visited Canada and Mexico. Music is a big part of my life. Music can lift my mood when I'm sad or keep me company when I'm down. I generally like having music playing everywhere I am. I love going to concerts and try to see a few each year. I enjoy sports but prefer playing vs watching. Watching is fun too but I enjoy that more for the social side. I don't spend my weekends (or any day really) camped in front of the TV watching sports. I play hockey, beach volleyball, tennis, I surf and snowboard and enjoy hiking as well. I also love more creative stuff like going to museums, reading and photography. I've also gotten into cooking a lot lately. I'm no gourmet but I can whip up some pretty tasty meals. :) Thanks for taking the time to read! I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I've adopted two cats that I found as strays. I didn't plan on being the guy with cats but I love animals and they needed a home. I also love dogs and pretty much all other animals. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live near the beach so I love spending time around there. Checking out local restaurants. Torrey Pines and Balboa park are awesome. For travel spots I love Ireland (been there 4 times), Paris, San Francisco and New York

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Pizza, movies, especially comedies like Anchorman and 40 year old virgin, Family Guy and The Office crack me up. The beach, music, good conversation, a good bottle of wine, and traveling!

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, beach volleyball, hockey, tennis. I love music, photography, going to concerts, watching movies, museums, reading a good book, playing guitar, cafes, traveling, trying new restaurants, museums, art shows, trying something new

Last read

I'm currently working through Rosetta Stone French but some books I've read everything from the Game of Thrones books, to Malcolm Gladwell and Harry Potter. I also enjoy books like the Steve Jobs birography and Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Computer Science from San Diego State