
jason_729

28 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
christian country boy that wants to make an impact on the world.

In his own words

If you couldn't tell my name is Jason. I am a country boy at heart despite that fact I live in the city right now. I am a firm believer in God and know that without him my life would be in very different place right now. My overall goal in life is to live it more and more like Jesus did everyday and to make an some kind of an impact on the world or in someones life. My favorite sports are football, hockey, basketball and rugby. My favorite teams are the Indianapolis Colts, Nashville Predators, and IU in anything especially basketball. I am a pretty laid back person that likes to meet new people and have a good time. Friends and family are very important to me and I love to spend time with both. I am the type of person that would go out of my way to help someone in need no matter the situation. I am always up for meeting new people but I am looking for a serious relationship on here. I do feel friendship is a great place to start a relationship out of and am willing to make new friends on here as well. I am an open book if you want to find out anything about me. I will answer any questions that are had and would like the same out of any person that I meet. Honesty is a big thing with me as I have been lied to by many people and told many different things in regards to relationships. I am a pretty spontaneous person and am willing to go out and do just about anything and go anywhere. Whether that be a road trip somewhere, trying out a new restaurant or anything in between I am up for it. If you are into going outside and getting dirty running on trail somewhere, or are into mud runs as I call them (warrior dash, spartan race, tough mudder, etc) or like any of my favorite sports or team then I think that we would get along pretty well. If there is anything you want to ask send me an email, start a conversation with me or anything else you can think of because I would love to hear from you. So my subscription shall be expiring soon (sep 3 ish) if you are interested and would like to contact me check my college. I went to ANDERSON. That is an EDUcational institute. Throw in a jcadams in there and you should be able to get a hold of me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets but would not be opposed to a dog. not really a cat person but i am ok with them. big thing is that i am a bit allergic to pet dander ive found out.

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite places but am up for going anywhere, whether that be out to a bar or to an activity place like a rock climbing, biking, running, etc.

College

Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

crossfit, obstacle course races, movies, video games, comics (I am a nerd and fully admit to it) i am up to try about anything.

For fun

Compete in Obstacle course races (tough mudder, warrior dash, spartan race) workout and run, spend time with friends going out or just chilling at someones place, watch movies, play video games,

Last read

Currently reading through the bible cover to cover. Most of my reading is graphic novels. recently read timn tebows through my eyes and tony dungy's daily devotional. Also reading through Enders Game now as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White country boy at heart even though I live in the suburbs and city.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a firm believer in God and try and attend my church regularly, but with my work it does not make it easy at times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Degree in Physical Education teaching from Anderson University just north of Indianapolis. I am not really pursuing a teaching career anymore but feel teaching is a very important profession. If curious as to why I'm not pursuing just ask.