

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Planting seeds.

In his own words

Los Angeles born and bred. Equally at home in urban spaces and the great outdoors. I have an ongoing love affair with the east side of Los Angeles. I'm a musician and a graphic designer, and I also like to take pictures. Travel is very important to me, and I'm always thinking about the next destination. Recent trips have included India, Spain, Portugal and Morocco internationally, as well as New Orleans, New Mexico, and a little Pacific Northwest tour. There isn't much space in the section for Music/Books/Movies/Food, so I'm putting my lists here: Music: Kinks, Beatles, Velvet Underground, Tom Waits, The Stooges, CAN, Neu!, Radiohead, Dylan, Bowie, Os Mutantes, Billie Holiday, Caetano Veloso, Lee Moses, The Clash, Buzzcocks, Television, Gun Club, Johnny Cash, Ty Segall, T-Rex, Black Lips, White Fence, Tame Impala, Fela Kuti, Funkadelic, The Congos, Delroy Wilson, Coltrane, Chet Baker, Django Reinhardt, Mulatu record collection is a rainbow. And I do mean records. Well, vinyl and Spotify... TV: Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, THE WIRE, Treme, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Bill Maher, NOVA, Planet Earth RADIOLAB Movies: Hitchcock, Kubrick, Coen Bros., Wes Anderson, The Godfather I and II, Chinatown, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Bonnie and Clyde, Boogie Nights, This is Spinal Tap Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Alchemist. I recently finished Life, the Keith Richards bio, and of course, it was awesome. I love me some good ethnic food. Indian, Ethiopian, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Spanish tapas, Middle Eastern, Burmese, Vietnamese... I'm looking for a girl who is passionate about exploring this city and doing fun things, but is also cool with just hanging out when it feels right.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Echo Park, Angeleno Heights, Los Feliz, Griffith Park, Mount Washington, Venice, Lisbon, New York, San Francisco, London, Barcelona, New Orleans...and so on.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

See first box.

For fun

Hearing live music and listening to records, playing music, going hiking, reading, getting lost in interesting places, taking pictures, checking out new bars and restaurants, exploring cities and anywhere else that's interesting...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician / Art Director / Graphic Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in fine arts with an emphasis on painting and design, and a minor in film