
facenda58

56 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-60 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Merry Christmas to all and to all a good New Year" may we all find the one were looking for in 2015, so we can get off this site LOL

In her own words

Hello Guy's" about me well I'm laid back no drama !! great personality great looks very friendly out going looking for same / need to be attracted to you, hope to have that chemistry when we meet . would like to have some common interest . someone who knows how to enjoy life and can handle all that comes its way,, looking for a professional person down to earth with style / class / and looks good to me. someone who knows how to have fun.. who am I really looking for perhaps I won't know until I meet you.. I'm a big EAGLES fan !! hope to hear from you because I know your out there waiting for me" as I am for you. Just one thing gentleman if your looking for perfection I'm not the one, Little story I'm 56 the kids are raised I have a good job a great retirement package waiting for me one day life is good " some guys have a lot of want's that's just not me at this stage I look at life completely different it's all about what make's you HAPPY as Pharrell sings it best. good luck in your search if I'm not the one, I'm sure she's out there.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

center city happy hour / football / on the river / too many to mention one particular favorite what I call a ME DAY !! [ no work no schedule anything goes] Day trips ,shopping, spa, I find it so refreshing to wake up to a unplanned day,,

Favorite things

Wow" now feel like I should put all the places I traveled to since reading all of the guys profiles !! Here they are British Columbia" Bahamas" Florida (Disney)" south Carolina" New York" Seattle " Hershey PA " tangle wood " ok there you have it"

For fun

On the beach / in the pool / the jersey shore / Politics / Football / watching the Eagles win / Dancing / Singing / Old movies / Happy hour / People watching / Vacation day's / Reading / meeting U would be fun.

Last read

Ann Rule true crime / daily news / Philadelphia mag / your profile / E-mails /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
work for first judicial district over 19 years
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I Live in Fishtown ;;;; Have two grown Children both happily married both work for the Philadelphia School board, both have blessed me with beautiful Grandchildren yes I'm a Nana "
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Sorry guys I don't run ( only for the train ) can walk fast, never joined track in high school I was the cheer leader, To everyone who views my profile wish you a happy day and a successful search""