

46 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's nice to have someone in your life who can make you smile even when they are not around ...

In her own words

I am recently an emptynester with a new chapter in my life. I'm family oriented so it's a bit strange. I am fortunate to have a nice career where I can work from anywhere with connectivity and occasionally an airport close by. Traveling is easy for me and I must find someone who likes to do the same, work and pleasure. I have a full life though there is plenty of room for a solid teammate :) I am from the Midwest, outgoing, take care of myself and require the same in a mate. The glass is always 1/2 full and not into drama. I am affectionate and require the same in return. I'm independent though like to feel protected and taken care of (emotionally, that is .... Not looking for sugar daddy). I'm attracted to a man who is humble though confident, active, quick wit, and good sense of humor (a dry one is a bonus!). Intellect is a must and very sexy to me. Must be a communicator, and an honest and consistent one. Actions and words must match. Integrity, of course (yes, there are many without it ... very sad). Immaturity and/or intimacy challenged at this age is very undesirable. I very much hope to find my life partner but I also know that true quality takes time (not sure it will be on a website?). Drive by dating is common to many but exhausting. I'm interested in connecting. Friendship and chemistry a total must along with prioritizing and respect for one another. Physical attraction is important. I am going to get it right the second and last time around and am willing to wait for great! God has a bigger plan than I most of the time so until then, all is good! If you are not divorced, fresh out of a relationship or unsettled with a wandering eye, please hit next and reach out to the next one. I'm not hard up for just another date. I'm selective and value my time :) Please know that I have a hard time keeping up with this. As it's been said "it's not you, it's me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love most dogs. I have a golden retriever. I'm more in to medium or large dogs rather than the small yappy ones (they are ok too .. I'm nice to them if you have one :)

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere with the right person. Love being outside. I enjoy learning about and experiencing new places. I have a curious mind!

Favorite things

Spending time with people I enjoy with similar morals and character. Also, college football, March Madness, thunderstorms, fireplace with real wood, clean sheets (especially after a hot shower)!

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things. Love the beach (30-A a plus) and lakes too. I like being outside. Like to people watch, live music, football fan. I enjoy conversation and intellect.

Last read

Non-fiction and biographies. I love to learn from others. I like different perspectives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare IT Exec
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try hard to live by higher power guidelines than those of the current world though I am human and by far not perfect!Experiences have made me aware that I am not in control.I have a strong faith so when I don't understand, my faith eases my stress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University. Go Hoosiers!