
Emo_Teriyaki

27 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I could be with you tonight, I would sing you to sleep, Never let them take the light behind your eyes" -MCR

In his own words

An odd, simple man who loves random music, his job, and his family. I loathe the term "yolo" but I appreciate the philosophy in concept. I don't think Bigfoot exists but if he did we'd probably be homies. I've been known to break out in random song and dance now and then. Beware, I will quote Seinfeld at you. Don't fear the reaper, fear Mel Gibson. I love music, especially the tuneage off the beaten path. If you even know who Emarosa is you and me is cool. Eat mor chikin!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs actually! But "Old Yeller" and "Where The Red Fern Grows" messed me up dude...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Is that like a skin condition?

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whispers on kittens...oh wait...Did I say that out loud? I meant guns, cars and all that manly guy stuff. Yea that's right. I dunno... Boobs?

For fun

I gather up the homeless for our weekly, "Hobos vs The Freeway" Olympiad! Joking. I look forward to your letter hobos. Free time? What's that?? Music mostly, concerts and jamming to my iPod. Video games whenever I have time.

Last read

The Things They Carried, Tim O'Brien



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a whole blended bowl of racial confusion. I've had people ask me, to my face, "Excuse me sir, what ARE you?" You tell me what I look like.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
*Insert that weird NOTW bumper sticker thingamajig here*
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BA in History and am currently working towards my MA. Yes I know that sounds boring.