
mrob628

22 year old woman | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I need to be, I am.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Mel, and I'm a college student looking for a friend and somebody I can show an awesome time. Pretty much, I live by my moral compass and general knowledge about the world. I do what I think is right, and I am pretty stubborn about it. I love to have fun and make people laugh. I love romantic movies and kickin' it old school for the night. I love my photography and want to someday be published on the cover of National Geographic. My friends mean literally the whole wide world to me, and there's pretty much nothing I wouldn't do for them. I'm very independent and like to have personal space. Overall, I consider myself dedicated, fun, loving, educated (at least I'm working on it more and more) and just ready for something new! I'm looking for someone who will communicate and view me as an equal. I want some more fun and spontaneity in my life too; I love sarcasm. If you think you're willing to look past "a few extra pounds," I'm right here. Just hit me up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The library and wherever my friends usually end up.

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for country music, but I still love classic rock and smooth jazz. I'm not a big fan of rap but sometimes you need something different to shake things up.

For fun

I love to read and take photos. I also love to spend time with my family and friends. I'm a very independent person, but I love going on new adventures!

Last read

I recently finished the book Animal Dreams by Barbra Kingslover, but I also read lots of random articles and excerpts of books in my spare time. Knowledge is power, and reading is the key!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is as personal as underwear choice. I try to respect all walks of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I love college, and I wouldn't do a thing to change my experience!