Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beachwhartonite

40 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in Florida, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great guy Looking for a great woman

In his own words

I am an intelligent, generous, thoughtful, witty, serious, fun, passionate and creative guy who is looking for a woman to share good times with and hopefully have a true partnership with should we make a meaningful connection. I have a great sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously-I love to smile and have fun-I think this is one of my best qualities. I am looking for an intelligent woman that is generous, kind, thoughtful, loyal and honest (and expect to give the same to her). I am at a point in my life where patience is truly a virtue and I want to really get to know the next person I am with so that we can build a strong emotional connection before we make a physical one. I am hopeful match will be a good for medium but I am ok if it is not-it is for me just one good way to possibly meet a great woman. If any of this sounds interesting to you and you are looking for something meaningful-hit me up-would love to get to know you over coffee. Cheers and best of luck to everyone out there! Update: I am looking for someone that wants to build a family-I am open to someone that has children as long as they are open to having more-if this scares you away-that's a good thing-as I know what I want-an amazing connection with someone where I will give without bounds and vice versa. I am a romantic at heart and believe in chivalry and old fashioned principles. I like to put this out there to make sure I can find someone that has a similar outlook and beliefs. I have found through experience that in life great friendships and connections are best when you have similar values. I like to think my values are defined by wanting to build people up, help people, ambition, creativeness, a general goodness-I can freely admit when I am wrong and I feel lucky to have wonderful people around me. I have a great heart and believe I am good in my core and would like the same. I want a woman that doesn't need a man but wants a great partner that will make her already good life better-and hopefully amazing. I have so many goals in my life but I finally figured out why I want to be successful and what should be driving me-to give back-I never quite understood the power of giving back-to me that means giving love to those around me and to those I don't know-which can really fill up your life. Finally, if you have addictions or compulsions to drinking, smoking, drugs, shopping, etc-we won't get along-I am a simple guy that doesn't seek these things to satisfy himself-I seek connections and want the person I'm with to be present-as I will be. I like a nice drink and a night out as much as the next guy-but all in moderation. And drugs are a huge no no for me-so if you like smoking pot or smoking anything else (unless you are honestly trying to quit)-and I happen to email you-please don't respond. Anyways-enough about me-let's hear about you. Best of luck everyone!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and brickell-open to getting to know new places-I love Greek Islands in Fort Lauderdale-Greek is my favorite kind of food followed by Sushi. Like DB Bistro and Zumas downtown-cool spots but like low key places as well.

Favorite things

Love movies, greek and Japanese food, traveling, the ocean-anything on the beach-especially biking, running and walking by the water-love going to the beach and getting in the water-so peaceful. Traveling is a passion of mine.

Last read

I love reading books about business and self improvement-reading again 7 habits of highly successful people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral