
nicefitguydc

36 year old man | Oxon Hill, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic guy from the Midwest who enjoys...

In his own words

Athletic guy from the Midwest who enjoys working out and spending time with close friends/family. Consider myself to be a quiet, soft spoken guy initially that warms up quickly around friendly, social people. Am really into the outdoors (the beach in particular), sports, and just being active. Now that winter is here though find myself frequently putting a hockey or football game on the tube quite often. Have yet to attend a Caps game in person but definitely on the to-do list. I also love to travel. Some of the more recent trips include England, Germany, Czech Republic, Qatar, Thailand, and the Caribbean. While England and Germany were beautiful, Prague was especially nice. The castles and architecture there are absolutely incredible. The amount of time and detail spent on those items is very noticeable. Qatar I remember for its clear, blue skies and pearl green Persian Gulf. Thailand, while known for its party image, is also nice for other reasons. The Buddhist temples stand out and a ride on an elephant through the countryside is always good. Right around sunset in particular. Last, but not least, is the Caribbean. St. Maarten, St. Thomas, and Nassau, Bahamas, in particular, with their clear water and white, sandy beaches. The image of enjoying a corona and sticking my toes in the sand under a bright, warm sun never gets old. Now settling in as a first-time homebuyer over at the National Harbor. Has been a lot of work getting the place ready but very rewarding nonetheless. Exploring paint samples and going furniture shopping were quite the adventure at first. Having said that definitely feel it has been worth it in the end. Is nice to have a place to call home for sure. As for what I am looking for? Well...... someone attractive, fun, socially active, and family oriented. Someone that enjoys travel, exploring new things, and even snuggling up on the couch to a good movie occasionally. Look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Old Town. Internationally, without a doubt would be the Caribbean. White, soft, sandy beaches and the water is so beautiful and clear.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Spending time with close friends and family, getting out on the water when the weather gets warm, and hitting the beach.

For fun

Reading, movies, sporting events

Last read

Things That Matter - Charles Krauthammer, From the Shadows - Robert M. Gates, The Liberty Amendments - Mark R. Levin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral