Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-60 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
let's go somewhere!

In her own words

I'm back on after a wonderful 3 year relationship that ended amicably! I've been divorced for years and get along with my ex! No drama here! We sat together in August 2013 for my son's graduation in Parris Island from the Marine Corp. I'm a very family oriented person. For over 3 years now, I start my weekday mornings by feeding my dad breakfast at the nursing home. I've seen so many residents come and go...It really makes me appreciate every day! Since I totaled my 4 runner, I've been driving a handicap van so I can transport my dad whenever necessary. It's so sporty... LOL I've moved buying an older Jeep to the top of my bucket list! As far as jobs, I've done almost anything from renting Hobie Cats,selling suntan oil, insurance, airline reservations, counterfeit claim for Visa and MasterCard, credit card fraud investigations, working with Secret Service and a sub prime mortgage broker .... now I'm a VP for a truck brokerage firm. If I could find someone that plays backgammon that would be a plus. My dining room table is a pool table... I figured something to play on is much better than something to dust! Besides I prefer the lanai for entertaining. I love to throw almost anything on the grill ..... I'm financially secure and work an extremely flexible schedule --- I'm ready to do some extensive traveling --- I have so much I want to see and do! I'm the type of person that prefers eating on the lanai over eating inside. When eating out, I prefer something outside with live music. I enjoy anything to do with the water..... I never sit at the beach .... I love to play in the surf, throw a football or Frisbee, play paddle ball, play volleyball, ride the beach cruiser or look for shark's teeth. I definitely want to try an overnight whitewater rafting trip. Given the opportunity I would travel as much as possible. I pack fast and light. I enjoy the chaos of New York City for visiting but would never want to live there. I love the peace and tranquility of sailing on the water. I would love to try a barefoot cruise! I've sailed the Virgin Islands--- snorkeling anywhere is always great! I lost my scuba license so I'm going to get re-certified! If I stay wet, I'm happy! Life is Great-- Just Keep Smiling!!!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. My favorite vacation was sailing the islands on a private yacht. I have always wanted to go to Australia, Alaska and Africa.

Favorite things

I love wings and a football game. I like to watch the hummingbirds come to eat. They are amazing. TV shows-- 24-- it's coming back summer 2014, CSI, Criminal minds, Big Bang Theory and 2 and a half men.--- I Love live music --No rap

For fun

I love football, frisbee, volleyball, sailing, boating, swimming and the beach. Anything outdoors!

Last read

newspaper, business journal and birds n bloom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a VP for a truck brokerage firm. I have an extremely flexible schedule which I love!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral