
GreenEyedKel6

27 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living, laughing, and loving life; only adding to it! KCCO

In her own words

I am many things. On one hand, I am a teacher with ambitions of obtaining post grad education. I am a dedicated mom of one, an amateur photographer, and an interior design enthusiast who often has paint drying on a canvas. On the other, I'm a thrill seeker who loves to go off the beaten path and yearns for new experiences whether it be by travel, a new bite, or an exhilarating new encounter. I am the type who can talk to just about anyone about just about anything, and am fluent in sarcasm with an appreciation for puns. I believe that strong is better than skinny any day, and am looking for another workout partner. Health is important to me; I frequent Bikram and Ashtanga style yoga, HIIT, and strength training. Bonus points if you know what I'm talking about and even more if you'll join me!! Thanks to my traditional upbringing, I have quite a lot of values and beliefs that are Christian faith based. I am happy to dress up for a black tie event, or lounge in yoga pants with a good book, glass of cab, and the right cuddle partner. I am a believer of blunt yet kind honesty, and won't be lying about how we met. As one willing to invest into this site, I don't pay attention to winks or favorites but, rather, open-ended messages that aren't mass. However, if I do send a wink your way... That's my traditional girl flirting coming out. ;-) ****Also, a huge FYI. I am currently pregnant with my second... I know, not your traditional date. The dad and I are just friends (on and off for a while, got pregnant during an "on" and the whole thing has made us realize that we should just keep our friendship where it was for the baby's sake. Too on and off dating wise...) aka no baby daddy drama. That being said, a few of my girlfriends told me that my original mindset of not dating for a while is absurd. We all deserve to go out, have fun, meet people, and see what happens. The dad is actually on this site, too. :) Oh, and you might be used to pregnant girls not taking care of herself or being miserable. The only thing I can't due currently is drink or bikram yoga.. I am definitely still taking care of myself and enjoying life. I am good at separating my dating life from my son until otherwise appropriate, and plan nothing less for this baby. And just because it's a known fact that pregnant ladies like sex doesn't mean you will be getting some any faster! Hah. Have to throw that all in there! :-) Feel free to ask me questions and see if dating/being friends is up your alley. Or wait a year. Up to you! Please, no weird fetishes- you would be surprised (ew) Thanks!**** Looking forward to hearing from you. I am looking for someone who knows how to maintain an intellectual conversation and has his priorities in order. He must understand and appreciate my dedication as a mother. He doesn't get insecure because, yes, I will cancel a date if my son is sick. Instead, he shows up with a bottle of wine, a redbox, and some pedialite. Someone who also speaks sarcasm and will laugh with me after I fall on my butt, tease me because I like my steak mooing and I can tease him for his being charcoal, and who I can tell when pepper is caught in his teeth (and will return the favor for me!) He values education, health, hard work, chivalry, integrity, his faith, fresh air, family, and honesty. I would like a partner in crime while we try new activities and explore new places, with a mutual commitment to being responsible and reliable. He should be similar to me in that he believes in making a difference, and wants to live a positive, healthy, and exhilarating life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I am counting down the days until I can get a lab to run with! For now we have bunnies (Olive and Thumper), frogs (Asphalt and Stone), and fish (names change daily it seems)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

outdoors, Postino, Pita Jungle, Hanny's, The Yard, MercBar, any fox concept restaurants, sushi happy hours, country concerts, the Riparian Preserve, and baseball/spring training games. Frequent Vegas or sCA (home). Love trying something new!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

photography, hiking trails, beach, water, snow, sand, camping, outdoors, cooking, iced macchiato, sushi, red wine (miss these 3!), decorating, playing with my son in our backyard/at the park, the smell of books, and time with my amazing friend

For fun

spontaneous road trips, museums, events, and zoos, anything outdoors, dinner parties, country dancing, concerts, painting, black tie events, wine tasting, any reason to dress up, traveling, girls' night, crafting, shopping, pampering, volunteering

Last read

Anything Jodi Picoult. Paleo recipes. Cosmo, Working Mom, Real Simple, Women's Health. I also follow Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a teacher and work various fun "jobs" just for new experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Russian... Heinz 57!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/Agnostic? I don't really fit in a box here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I highly value education and expect the person I date to be the same way.