
whiskeysour38

48 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
hard to find import

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, with a great job. I am hopelessly addicted to beach volleyball-(no i wont make you play, i know the ball hurts your wrists...) I am pretty active, and love to be outside. snowboarding, running, cycling are activities I do often. I like art, (prefer modern abstract) and architecture, I love an occasional trip to a museum, gallery, or a play, but I will be honest and admit dinner and a move is just fine too. I love my DVR, and usually end up watching john Stewart, or Bill Marr. , i enjoy good quality vodka. sea food, (i can cook) and music,(sorry Dave Mathews is a deal breaker), and I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats (more of a deal breaker than Dave Mathews) I admit it, I cant change your oil, or fix your car, but I give a great massage, and make an excellent martini. (I do know how to call a plumber. ) I am looking for all of the cliche's , a best friend , and a partner in crime...someone I can feel comfortable with, no matter what. reality is I don't always know who I will have chemistry, or click with, that's why i think its important to meet , in person . We all know, right away if we are NOT into someone, that's easy, that first face to face means everything. I really cant believe i am still single at this point in my life, but i feel that the right (or right for me...) woman is out there. I have a full and complete life,but would love to have a traditional family. I am interested in someone who has their own interests and activity's, as I have my own. if we have a few mutual interests that is great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

highly allergic to all cats, and most dogs, i am ok with the hypoallergenic ones (french bulldog is my favorite) I would LOVE a dog, at some point in the future...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, whistler, Tahoe, palm springs, south beach, ITALY!!! south of France, London Australia... I prefer warm weather to cold, unless i am snowboarding.

Favorite things

Warm nights, anything on a boat, a great glass of wine and a meal alfresco, in an exotic locale or just with the right company 2 feet of dry powder at whistler. 75 sunny on the bike path at the beach, having someone who gets me to share it with

For fun

i am really into beach volleyball, running, cycling, snowboarding. i also have a wide variety of musical tastes, Pete Yorn,eighties brit pop, and all good EDM,

Last read

Inc magazine, Dwell, and wired magazines. I choose my reading material for time and location. boring flight, Michael Connolly, I prefer historical fiction, informative and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
ask me. its much more interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
all Jewish, but the blond hair and green eyes must be courtesy of a pillaging crusader in my family's history
Faith: Jewish No preference
non religious , but i went to Hebrew school, worked on a kibbutz, and speak conversational Hebrew. my parents still keep kosher. It is a great culture, but religion doesn't do much for me... so i am a Jewish atheist
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
i am an unemployed bum, riding around on my motorcycle and being an ass. wait, you are still reading?