Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

7wesbryan11

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you don't get exactly what you want, so that you may find what you've always been looking for....

In his own words

I have been on match in the past, and have been able to meet some great people, so I thought I would give it another shot. I have no expectations other than to make new friends, and maybe, if I'm lucky, someone special. I am originally from Michigan, where my entire family still resides. I'm very close with my Mom, Dad, and 3 brothers, so that aspect of being in Florida is the one thing that remains tough for me. There are several factors that keep me here in Florida. One glaringly obvious reason being the weather. Michigan can be beautiful and I love the change in seasons, but winters can seem to last for 8 months up there, which is brutal. Being 15 minutes from a coast where I can go see the ocean is also an incredible luxury I will never take for granted. I also love that Jacksonville has something for everyone. We are blessed with areas completely unique and different, from Riverside, to Neptune, to Southside, St. Augustine and Fernandina. I feel pretty fortunate to have so much within striking distance. For fun I like to go running at the beach, take my dog for walks, go out with friends, explore new restaurants. I recently went hiking to the Chattahoochee National forest which was quite an experience to say the least. Lots more I like to do, but will save some for conversation in case you are interested........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very intense little Lab Pit hybrid named Chelsea. She can be a pain in the butt, however she's part of a package deal. She also has a snaggletooth which cracks me up still every time I see it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I would call them "Hot Spots", but I like Neptune Beach, the restaurants there are all fairly unique and I appreciate that. I also love Mickler Beach.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Being by the ocean with someone I care about, reading a book and feeling like it took me somewhere, or that I learned from it, vacations, basketball, time with my family. Waking up for Sunsets, and staying up for Sunrises.

For fun

Have always had an appreciation for music in general and get excited every time I go to a concert, probably always will. If you love music, we will likely have some common interests. I also enjoy distance running, and playing with my puppy Chelsea.

Last read

STC - Securities Training Corporation in preparation for the Series 7 Exam. Not what I would call "for pleasure" reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I've recently become more involved in Church. I have tried for a few years, to find one I feel comfortable in, and feel like I have found a fit which is very refreshing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral